We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding food and service”
Review of Good Karma Cafe

Good Karma Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 12
Cuisines: Deli
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: A cozy coffee house & cafe serving local Colorado roasted coffee, local produce, eggs, meats, cheese, beer, wine and liquor. We are a casual counter service restaurant serving brunch with champagne cocktails, exceptional Bloody Mary's, Irish Coffee, Lattes, Frappes, Espresso, House smoked trout and baked goods. We also offer a variety of freshly made grab & go items in our deli case for you to create your own picnic lunch to take with you while you enjoy the beautiful sights in the Pikes Peak region. Gluten free, vegetarian, vegan items available. If you don't see what you're looking for, just ask! We are always willing to accommodate!
Reviewed 25 October 2018

We were in a rush, but needing food before we caught the airport shuttle. Although they were crowded and busy, the very helpful waitress quickly talked through what could be prepared quickly for us to take away. With the delicious soup of the day and a tasty frittatta, we were soon on our way, impressed with the food and the service

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank patchycrowsnest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (191)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 191 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2018

A small cafe which served veggie food. Everyone was very friendly including Ray,the owner and the waitress, a young blonde lady who said that she wore sunscreen all the time. A pleasant time and would defintely go again but as we were at the start of a 2 week tour from th UK unlikely but if you are in the area go

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

After leaving The Garden of the Gods and heading to Pikes Peak we stopped by this adorable little cafe to have lunch. The food was great and the employees were very sweet!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank K8EC717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

the pastries are good when homemade, and the meals seem to be excellent, judging from the surrounding comments. friendly staff, welcoming ambiance.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gmatassarin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

We were early for breakfast, starts at 7, so we sat and had a cup of coffee while we waited. The coffee was great, and the breakfast (bagels and lox) was wonderful. Would go back there for breakfast and coffee in a minute!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Steve F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Good Karma Cafe also viewed

Manitou Springs, El Paso County
Manitou Springs, El Paso County
 
Manitou Springs, El Paso County
Manitou Springs, El Paso County
 
Manitou Springs, El Paso County
Manitou Springs, El Paso County
 

Been to Good Karma Cafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing