We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Have stayed before and will stay again! Friendly staff and super rooms! Breakfast is outstanding and they are remodeling and the breakfast room has doubled in size. Always welcome you are a platinum member and receive points and a small gift. Great at upgrading you. Place to stay in Loveland. One reviewer talked about a bad attitude and a dirty room. Not the same place my wife and I have been five times. Good people and good clean rooms

Room Tip: top floor either side
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Wow! Thank you for the amazing review! We really appreciate your loyalty to The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO, and for choosing to return to our hotel when you are in the area. I am thrilled to hear that you are loving the new design and layout of our remodeled hotel. We love our Marriott Reward Members and whenever we have the availability to upgrade them we absolutely do. Thank you again for the excellent review and for continuing to stay with The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO. We look forward to providing another great stay on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (210)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 210 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile

This was the worst experience my wife and I have had! From the check in with a bad attitude from the clerk. To the dirty room. The room did not get serviced the first night and when we inquired as to why we were told by the front desk clerk that it was "policy". The breakfast experience and food horrible. Very understaffed! From soup to nuts a very very bad place to stay.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank randym133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2017

Randym133,

I am very sorry to hear that you had an bad experience while staying with us. We are in the final month of a remodel, and are doing everything we can to minimize the impact on our guests. I sincerely apologize that this stay didn't meet our usual standards. All of us truly care about our guests, and are so sorry to hear that things didn't go smoothly in this case. Please reach out to us directly, as we would love to speak with you about your experience and specifics about your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

Remodel - has been going on since December and they anticipate being completed by mid-June, but at this point it does not really affect your guest experience. I suggest calling to verify that the pool is finished if you want to swim.

We had a quiet, clean room on the third (top) floor. We were only here to sleep and drive on the following day, so for $122 AAA rate, it was a good stay. Nice two star property. Very light bedding with one very thin blanket and a thin coverlet. Largest flat screen tv I've seen in a hotel room lately.

Traveling with our adult daughter, so when we come through again I would pay the extra $4 to upgrade to a Deluxe Queen room for a bit more moving around space. Great place to stop driving north on I25 to get out of the Denver traffic.

BREAKFAST: Best breakfast buffet included with a chain hotel room we've had in a long time. Lots of healthy options with turkey sausage, various eggs and yogurts, fresh breads, fresh fruit.
Really great - several of us were sitting in the breakfast area after the buffet closed and Ingrid moved the sign to say closed; however, she did not remove food from the buffet until after we left 45 minutes later. I asked her about it and she said she just tries to be observant and sensitive to the guests. Now that's a customer conscious property!

RETURN? Most definitely when driving through this area.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Texasmom04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2017

Dear Texasmom04,

Thank you for the excellent review! I am very pleased to hear that you had a great stay with The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO. All of our staff take great pride in delivering a smooth and pleasant experience, and I am happy to hear that was the case for your stay. We are in the final stages of a complete remodel of our hotel, and are all ecstatic about finishing here within a month. All of our guestrooms, public spaces, breakfast room, swimming area, and fitness center are being completely transformed into a more modern and stylish design. These areas are sure to provide a more functional and up to date space for guests at our hotel.

Thank you again for the great review! We look forward to your return visits to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

I spent last Saturday Night, May 20th at the Fairfield Inn and Suites in the Loveland-Ft. Collins area and although the Hotel is undergoing major renovations the Hotel was generally clean but the rooms are indeed dated and in need of minor repairs. But.....the stay was fine and the bed was comfortable!! And the best thing is the room didn't stink which you always run into from time to time in "high use" Hotels along a major highway.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2017

Dear Mark R,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your travels in the Northern Colorado area. It is good to hear that your guestroom didn't smell unpleasant during your visit. We are completely renovating all guestrooms in our hotel and are loving the new design. Along with our guestrooms being remodeled, all of our public spaces are getting redone as well. We would be happy to have you as a return guest in your future travels to the area to show off the new design of our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Have a great summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

This hotel has undergone a transformation! It's under a remodel, and its classy, clean, beautiful and modern! The room was so nice we did not want to leave! Even the breakfast area was new and fresh! The free breakfast was delicious and even had healthy options like turkey sausage and nice fresh fruit. The staff as all Marriotts were outstanding, helpful and just plain customer service oriented. We always stop in Loveland and this will be our new go to hotel!

Room Tip: Stay away from he elevator service room on the lower floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 777believe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Dear 777believe,

Thank you for the wonderful review! All of us at The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO want to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your travels. I am delighted to hear that you found our remodel classy, clean, beautiful, and modern! We appreciate your loyalty to Marriott and welcome you back to your hotel in future travels you may have to the area. We truly care about our guest experiences at The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland and I will pass along the praise to our staff to encourage more outstanding customer service. Have a great summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Loveland hotels
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#5 of 14 in Loveland
380 reviews
3.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
0.2 km away
Residence Inn Loveland Fort Collins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
4.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins

Address: 1710 Foxtrail Dr, Loveland, CO 80538-8834
Region: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Loveland
Price Range: ₹ 6,318 - ₹ 11,615 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Fort Collins Loveland Hotel Loveland
Fairfield Inn Loveland
Fairfield Loveland
Loveland Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing