We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exactly what you would expect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 March 2017

I have stayed at various Fairfield Inn and Suites, and this one is very typical of the experience. Hotel room was clean and in good working order, if a bit dated. Refrigerator was provided in the room, which is not always the case for hotels at this level. The free breakfast was the standard pre-cooked fare, but plenty of options to choose from. Exercise room was dated but all in good working order. This is a perfectly fine hotel for business or for a stay over when driving through.

One highlight is that the staff here is very friendly, check-in, housekeeping, breakfast staff, all made a point to say 'Hi' and ask about my stay. It makes for a nice experience.

During my visit they were in the middle of renovations. I will be back again to this hotel, so look forward to seeing the new look next time!

Room Tip: If you are traveling by yourself or as a couple you should ask for a King bed, provides more space i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tedbill99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Tedbill99,

All of us here at The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO appreciate you choosing to stay with us during your time in Northern Colorado. Thank you for the great comments about our friendly staff service. As you mentioned, we are currently going through a remodel which is sure to provide guests such as yourself a more updated and stylish visit to our hotel. We are all very excited about the positive changes underway! We would love to have you as a return guest for the opportunity to provide an excellent stay in our newly renovated property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (206)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 206 reviews

Reviewed 25 February 2017

The rooms are clean with comfortable beds, very friendly and helpful staff, nice indoor pool/hot tub, ok workout room, good free breakfast, close to mall and Budweiser arena. Currently under construction. Loud floors, can hear every step person above made (they started walking around at 5:30 am and kept walking around their room until 8:30 am) so get a top floor.

Room Tip: Get a high room as floors above are noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wayne g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Dear Wayne G,

I am very happy to hear that you found our guestrooms clean and comfortable. It's also nice that our staff made a friendly impression and you found our breakfast selections appetizing. I sincerely apologize that you heard noise from the floor above while we are undergoing a remodel. The property is going to be beautiful and we are all very excited about the refresh that we will be getting. Nonetheless, I am so sorry that noise from the floor above was an issue. We would love to have you as a return guest for the chance to make a better impression with a flawless stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

This was a very nice, friendly, and comfortable motel. Had a medical procedure at the Medical Center of the Rockies, which is less than a mile away. We stayed three nights, I was there for two. The staff were very helpful and caring about how we were doing and if we need to anything. Reported they have a very good relationship with the hospital being so close. We also received a vice follow-up letter when we got home.

Highly recommend this motel

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank MARK S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

It is great to hear that you had a pleasant stay with The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland while having a medical procedure done at The Medical Center of the Rockies located next door. I apologize that you had to be in town for medical reasons, but I hope everything went well and you are recovering quickly. Thank you for the nice review and comments that I will be sure to pass along to our team. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us, and would love to host you in any future travels you may have in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017

We were in town for a memorial service and needed to change before check in time. The staff took care of us quickly, which was much appreciated. Good variety of breakfast items. Workout room was small but adequate.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank debencore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2017

It is great to hear that you had a nice stay at The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO. I am happy that we were able to check you in early to get you situated before having to head to a memorial. I would like to express my condolences for your loss. I am also happy to hear that you found our breakfast selections plentiful and our workout room fitting. We would be happy to host you in any future travels you may have to the area. We are getting a beautiful remodel currently and our property is going to be amazing once complete. We appreciate you taking the time to review The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO and look forward to seeing you again in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017

We spent one night here. The Kingsize bed was very comfortable. Our main complaint was not being able to turn off the exhaust fan in the bathroom. When the light goes on the fan goes on, no option to have only one or the other on. The fan is LOUD and annoying. This is an easy fix. They are remodeling now. Hope they pay attention.
We also were unable to change the settings on the in-room air conditioner. It was way too hot.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cynthia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO. I really appreciate your input and we have taken a look at the bathroom fan and the heating unit in the guestroom you stayed in to ensure that they are working properly. After a couple minor adjustments they are nice and quiet now and heating to appropriate temperature. Thank you once again for bringing it to our attention. When your travels bring you back to the area we would love the opportunity to make a better impression with your return visit and a flawless stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Loveland
0.4 km away
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
3.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#5 of 14 in Loveland
369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
0.9 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
3.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins

Address: 1710 Foxtrail Dr, Loveland, CO 80538-8834
Region: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Loveland
Price Range: ₹ 6,580 - ₹ 11,597 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Fort Collins Loveland Hotel Loveland
Fairfield Inn Loveland
Fairfield Loveland
Loveland Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing