We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
131
77
21
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
77
21
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfresh baked cookiesoutlet mallyogurtlong flight from the ukcomplimentary waterour room was spaciousmemorial serviceturkey sausagethe breakfast areawithin walking distancefree breakfasta great staycollins areabreakfast staffwould stay here againthird floor
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2017

The rooms are clean with comfortable beds, very friendly and helpful staff, nice indoor pool/hot tub, ok workout room, good free breakfast, close to mall and Budweiser arena. Currently under construction. Loud floors, can hear every step person above made (they started walking around at 5:30 am and kept walking around their room until 8:30 am) so get a top floor.

Room Tip: Get a high room as floors above are noisy.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wayne g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Dear Wayne G,

I am very happy to hear that you found our guestrooms clean and comfortable. It's also nice that our staff made a friendly impression and you found our breakfast selections appetizing. I sincerely apologize that you heard noise from the floor above while we are undergoing a remodel. The property is going to be beautiful and we are all very excited about the refresh that we will be getting. Nonetheless, I am so sorry that noise from the floor above was an issue. We would love to have you as a return guest for the chance to make a better impression with a flawless stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

This was a very nice, friendly, and comfortable motel. Had a medical procedure at the Medical Center of the Rockies, which is less than a mile away. We stayed three nights, I was there for two. The staff were very helpful and caring about how we were doing and if we need to anything. Reported they have a very good relationship with the hospital being so close. We also received a vice follow-up letter when we got home.

Highly recommend this motel

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank MARK S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

It is great to hear that you had a pleasant stay with The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland while having a medical procedure done at The Medical Center of the Rockies located next door. I apologize that you had to be in town for medical reasons, but I hope everything went well and you are recovering quickly. Thank you for the nice review and comments that I will be sure to pass along to our team. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us, and would love to host you in any future travels you may have in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017

We were in town for a memorial service and needed to change before check in time. The staff took care of us quickly, which was much appreciated. Good variety of breakfast items. Workout room was small but adequate.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank debencore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2017

It is great to hear that you had a nice stay at The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO. I am happy that we were able to check you in early to get you situated before having to head to a memorial. I would like to express my condolences for your loss. I am also happy to hear that you found our breakfast selections plentiful and our workout room fitting. We would be happy to host you in any future travels you may have to the area. We are getting a beautiful remodel currently and our property is going to be amazing once complete. We appreciate you taking the time to review The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO and look forward to seeing you again in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017

We spent one night here. The Kingsize bed was very comfortable. Our main complaint was not being able to turn off the exhaust fan in the bathroom. When the light goes on the fan goes on, no option to have only one or the other on. The fan is LOUD and annoying. This is an easy fix. They are remodeling now. Hope they pay attention.
We also were unable to change the settings on the in-room air conditioner. It was way too hot.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cynthia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO. I really appreciate your input and we have taken a look at the bathroom fan and the heating unit in the guestroom you stayed in to ensure that they are working properly. After a couple minor adjustments they are nice and quiet now and heating to appropriate temperature. Thank you once again for bringing it to our attention. When your travels bring you back to the area we would love the opportunity to make a better impression with your return visit and a flawless stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Your Front desk staff was awesome. I also work in the hotel hospitality and wish we had a couple of your Front Office staff at our hotel. They were extremely helpful and considerate to the needs of ours.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Thank you for the great feedback and excellent review! We are very lucky to have some terrific individuals employed at The Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland CO. I am happy to hear that you found our staff to be extremely helpful and considerate. We all appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to your return visits to our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews