We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great employees.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 June 2016

Stayed there last week for two nights. The location is great for access to any direction. The staff were outstanding. We stayed there about 6 years ago and had a upper level room, this time on the first floor. Like many hotels in that particular area, its starting to age. Room was excellent even if older because of the cleanliness. I think I may have been spoiled because we stayed in a almost brand new Fairfield in nebraska on the way out. I'll stay again when in Loveland though.

Room Tip: I'd recommend asking for a 2 nd or 3 rd floor room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cm1js
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (206)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 60 of 206 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2016

The staff is AMAZING - friendliest people I have ever encountered running a hotel and I have visited a lot of hotels!!! The breakfast, rooms and everything else was great as well. My 14 year old daughter even commented about how great the staff and experience was. Thanks for a great weekend!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mbrynteson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016

We were greeted by very informative and kind front desk personnel (Alex). He was very knowledgeable about the area and dining options. We worked as a group on the breakfast area and Alex brought us water and made sure we had everything we needed to complete the work we were assigned.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GISGoddess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2016

Dear GISGoddess,

Thank you for the great review! I'm happy that we were able to make your stay pleasant and that you found our staff to be "excellent." I will pass along your praise to continue to encourage everyone to #stayamazing. We appreciate you choosing to stay with The Fairfield Inn and Suites Loveland, as we know you have many options for your accommodations. Have a great summer and come visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016

A wonderful member of the Marriott family. Stayed in Loveland while visiting family. A reasonable price and great accommodations. Hotel is in a delightful, convenient location. Many nice restaurants are within walking distance. Also, a fun selection of stores and a "Massage Envy"! (: Staff was outstanding, gracious and cheerful. A great place to stay!

Room Tip: Probably helps if you are a Marriott member
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2016

Dear Julia F,

It is always nice to host for guests visiting family in the area. We pride ourselves in being part of this amazing Loveland community. I'm happy you were able to get a massage at Massage Envy just a minute away. Thank you for the praise regarding our staff service! I will be sure to pass along the kudos to our amazing team. When your travels bring you back to the area we would be honored to host you for your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

This hotel was super nice with great staff! Nice pool and continental breakfast! A great selection on food for breakfast. Close to the outlet mall and centra mall too! Thumbs up! Easy to get to off the interstate.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Tawnyfaye1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex Z, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2016

Dear Tawnyfaye1,

Thank you for the great review! It's great to have the wide selection in the breakfast buffet to give guests plenty of options for a healthy and delicious breakfast. It looks like you enjoyed the shopping close-by and were able to navigate around the multiple shopping areas within minutes. Thank you again for the nice review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Loveland
0.4 km away
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
3.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
4.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#5 of 14 in Loveland
369 reviews
3.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
0.9 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins

Address: 1710 Foxtrail Dr, Loveland, CO 80538-8834
Region: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Loveland
Price Range: ₹ 6,514 - ₹ 11,465 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Fort Collins Loveland Hotel Loveland
Fairfield Inn Loveland
Fairfield Loveland
Loveland Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing