We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good taco salads”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Qdoba Mexican Grill
Ranked #114 of 263 Restaurants in Loveland
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Fast food, but a good taco salad. You can customize anything you want on it. Always fresh and appetising. Good salsa verde.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank chazkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

I liked how we were greeted with a awesome attitude before we made it to the counter! Great customer service! You have to try the Chicken quesadilla or anything from the menu here. The breakfast is great. I recommend this place to anyone in the area or just here visiting!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank oscar r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017

Not all Qdoba's offer breakfast, but this one does. It's by far my favorite breakfast place. The people who work here are always friendly and nice. This is what keeps me coming back: Regular (size) Breakfast Burrito with eggs, potatoes, chorizo, queso, and shredded cheese. My daughter loves it too; she orders it in a bowl instead of a tortilla.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank KS80537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Had a bowl of chicken tortilla soup and it was fantastic! Could order the contents of the soup. Generous bowl, but a bit pricey for a bowl of soup. Good flavor.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank CoachJo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Qdoba Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Qdoba Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing