We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing and cheap pizza!”
Review of Arte Pizzeria

Arte Pizzeria
Ranked #13 of 262 Restaurants in Loveland
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 10
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Description: Arte Pizzeria is locally owned and operated by a native of Naples,Italy. Enjoy unique Pizza-By-The-Slice, or experience A Taste Of Italy with Dine-In, Take-Out, Or Delivery!
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

The pizza here is fantastic and the lunch special is super cheap! It’s a great place to grab a few slices and enjoy great food

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank Sydney F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (130)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 130 reviews

Reviewed 22 January 2018

Unique pizza's made to order. I especially like the thin, crispy crust. There are many ingredients to choose from and service is always friendly.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank hmk703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018

I love to go to Arte's and try the new creative slices of pizza. The food is delicious, the staff is friendly and wise in sharing their input. The food is delicious and affordable. The owner is a great trainer in empowering the staff, encouraging them, and holding them accountable. The owner is also very kind and generous in many, many ways.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Bill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

Love Arte's Pizzeria!!! Veggie is my favorite. The thin crust is the best. Fresh ingredients and super fast service. Great place to get a slice of pizza for a quick lunch.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank andrea652015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

I went with my wife and adult son. There was a mistake in our order (which was actually quite understandable). The next pizza was perfect. Both the cook and the manager apologized for the extra wait and we got some cannoli to make up it. Their reactions perfectly displayed what a business should do when things don't go perfectly. The pizza was great. It has a thin crust, a sauce that is neither sweet nor bitter. Good toppings and plenty of them. We will definitely go back.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Arte Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing