We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (640)
Filter reviews
640 results
Traveller rating
347
151
86
32
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
347
151
86
32
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews estes park restaurant next door front desk west side waffles room was clean biscuits and gravy nice hotel great place to stay hot tub staff was friendly up to date the breakfast area indoor pool would definitely stay here again free breakfast convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 640 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2018

So nice to see everyone working there with smiles on their faces. We always look for a LaQunita because of their free pet policy. Our dog is made to feel welcome too! I would highly recommend this La Quinta to anyone.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Cheryl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

This was a great hotel--comfortable beds; extremely friendly helpful staff; a wide variety of choices on the breakfast bar--including some gluten free options for my husband, who is a celiac. This experience changed my perception of LaQuinta hotels.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank S4440LYamys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Listened to any requests we had and helped. Manager actually called me before our stay to make sure she understood a request I had about the food available. VERY NICE service. Was there for a wedding and we all had a good time and good breakfast!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 325carolynk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

This La Quinta is very clean, pool hot-tub maintained just right, food for breakfast hot, sausage alternates w/bacon. The parking lot was clean, easy to find a place to park. Beds are not super top of the line mattresses, but they worked for the three nights.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

This hotel was very nice. I love the fact that La Quinta allows pets even though I was not traveling with one at the time. We had to fly out of Denver at 6:00 am, so had to get on shuttle at 4:00 am. We knew that we would not get breakfast there, however there was fresh coffee, fruit and granola bars available and then the receptionist brought in blueberry muffins. What a treat for early departures!!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Mary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews