We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Longmont
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

So clean, so fresh=Rooms.
Such variety and delicious=Breakfast.

Convenient to anywhere in Longmont or if you are heading to Rocky Mountains.

Can't say enough about the rooms. Top Notch!

The beds were so comfy, and daughters pull out, she slept like a rock! View from my room was beautiful!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Thank you for sharing details from your recent stay at our hotel. We really appreciate the five star rating and are so glad to read of your wonderful experience! We'd love to welcome you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (184)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 184 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel is conveniently located near good shopping and easy access for travel. It's clean and seems decently taken care of. It's cheaply built as you can hear everything! Don't stay in the rooms near the stairs or you will hear slamming doors and people (what sounds like stomping) walking up them. There are only 3 floors and the only elevator is painfully slow. We were here when the hotel was full so maybe in a less peak time it wouldn't be so loud or the staff so slow. On several says housekeeping didn't make it to room before 3. In an off peak time this hotel would probably be great.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank experiencememories
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris F, Manager at SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We strive to give exceptional service and it seems we have fallen short during your stay.

I do apologize for the slow elevators and the noise during your stay. During that week we were hosting 7 softball teams, which made the use of the elevator very high.

We will take this as a learning experience in hopes to keep normal transit and business guest and try to place them away from the teams. As well as trying to keep the teams on the lower floors to eliminate the stomping/walking.


We hope to be able to host you again at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

This was a nice hotel. Staff was accommodating, I had dry cleaning service and Thomas the night man delivered it to my room. Clean place too; the housekeeping left me a cute little "Have a wonderful day" note on my first night. That warranted a 'fiver" and some spare change on the desk upon exit. All in all, convenience, a plethora of good eating places within walking distance (including a whole foods right next door) and just about anything you could want to do real close.

Room Tip: Choose one with a view of the Mountain range
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank garysY86UR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We're so pleased to know you enjoyed our cleanly accommodations and wonderful staff, as we take great pride in both! It's been a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

We stayed here for 3 separate nights while visiting family in the area. We were on the front side of the hotel for 2 nights, and it was very quiet. On the back side (one night), we could clearly hear a train, but it only came through once in the early evening, so this didn't disturb us. It was very clean and well-maintained. There are restaurants withing walking distance. There is a pool, but no hot tub. There is also a lounge area outside by the pool area if you wanted to sit out and get some sun. The breakfast was your typical continental breakfast: pastries, bagels, eggs, bacon or sausage, oatmeal, yogurt, etc. There is coffee and ice water available all day, which was excellent for me. This was a great stay, especially due to the size of the rooms. It's nice to have a good-sized sitting area when you have 4 people in a hotel room!

Room Tip: Rooms on the front side of the hotel are quieter and have a mountain view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank chelsealynn009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

chelsealynn009, Thank you for reviewing your recent visit. We're pleased to know it was an enjoyable experience for you. We'd love to welcome you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

Nice hotel, great breakfast, very clean , the lighting in the rooms are so bright ,we think been designed for large space not suitable for a small hotel room ,the noise in this hotel was unexpected , doors slammed all night long , the hotel deserve more than 3 stars , but they are couple of things :
*-the front desk evening shift need to learn more customer service skills and smile !
*-We tried to get in the pool but the water temperature was cold !
*-NO MILITARY Appreciation ,( no military discount) seriously ? in COLORADO ?, that's what the front desk told us ! even if the reason like she said , was because we booked through a third party, she should have said it in a nice way !its not always about $$ its about principal !
hopefully when we visit again we will enjoy it more ,its in a great location and beautifully maintained.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stella SMTM T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris F, Manager at SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Good Morning,

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us in regards to your recent stay.

It looks as if we may have fallen short and didn't meet all expectations. As we strive to give excellent service, I will make sure to speak with my team in regards to your feedback.

We hope to be able to make your next stay more enjoyable.

Safe travels.

Thank you for your service!

Take Care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Longmont hotels
1.2 km away
Best Western Plus Plaza Hotel
2.9 km away
Hampton Inn Longmont
Hampton Inn Longmont
#2 of 14 in Longmont
314 reviews
0.2 km away
Courtyard Boulder Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Longmont
Candlewood Suites Longmont
#5 of 14 in Longmont
19 reviews
0.1 km away
Residence Inn Boulder Longmont
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont

Address: 1470 Dry Creek Drive, Longmont, CO 80503
Region: United States > Colorado > Longmont
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Longmont
Price Range: ₹ 6,774 - ₹ 12,375 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains, the Springhill Suites Boulder Longmont is just 16 miles from Boulder and 37 miles from Denver. It provides easy access to Rocky Mountain National Park, Estes Park, and is just minutes from the University of Colorado. Guest rooms feature luxury bedding, complimentary high-speed Internet Access, pantry with mini-fridge, coffee maker, microwave, and plenty of workspace. The property also offers complimentary new breakfast buffet, indoor pool, and fitness room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Marriott, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Longmont
Longmont Springhill Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing