We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best service ever”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Boulder Longmont
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Longmont
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 August 2010

We arrived with a reservation from priceline and were amazed at the front desk staff. We wanted to switch our two doubles to a king and this was changed promptly, we even got a room on the third floor with a balcony. Thumbs up for the service!!! We rearly encounter hotel staff that is so friendly, helpful and nice when arriving with a priceline booking.

The room was nice and spacious, we even had a small sitting area in our room. The bed was plush and the room clean. We had a small balkony overlooking the other hotels from the Marriott chain and enjoyed it in the morning. We haven't used the pool and spa area, but it looked nice and inviting.

The hotel is around the corner of many dinning options and we can recommend the Carinos (about 5min away). There is also a Red Lobster and Outback Steakhouse just a small drive away. The hotel is also just a 40 Mile drive from the National Park and a good option if you don't want to try one of those adventure hotels or the prices are too high in Estes Park.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jesena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (117)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

106 - 110 of 117 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2010

Overall this was pretty typical of every other Courtyard, which tend to be no frills and vanilla. The front desk staff at this hotel went above and beyond, and were about as friendly and hospitable as you can get. Definitely a good value, clean, and the workout room/pool were really nice. Lots of good restaurants close by. I'd definitely recommend this location for business travel.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2009

Your typical Courtyard. I found the staff to be especially friendly, and the workout room was better than average. The room was a bit more plain vanilla than other Courtyards I've been to, but it was still clean and comfortable. My only complaint is the noise outside my window in the morning. I am not sure what it was -- sounded like an air conditioner that was not working well...I'd recommend not staying on the first floor.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UtahMikester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2007

This is a beautiful Courtyard, and it's in a wonderful location. Very handy to go to Boulder, Longmont or up into the rockies.
Staff was phenonmenal, very very friendly & helpful.
Room was very clean, very nice.
Breakfast was very good (standard Courtyard breakfast).

  • Stayed: October 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank on-the-journey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2007

We picked this location as a good, central base for our adventures to Rocky Mountain National Park and metropolitan Denver. It was a great pick!

As a loyal Marriott fan, my expectations were well met by this property. The front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and everything worked great. The fitness room was adequate.

Personally, I'm not adventurous enough to take chances on the rustic lodging offerings closer to the Park so this worked well for me. The hotel is about 30 miles from the Park in one direction. Not very far from Boulder in another direction. It's not right in the middle of everything, but it's a reliable hotel and worth a try.

I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Janie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Longmont hotels
1.0 km away
Best Western Plus Plaza Hotel
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
0.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Longmont
Candlewood Suites Longmont
#5 of 14 in Longmont
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont
2.8 km away
Hampton Inn Longmont
Hampton Inn Longmont
#1 of 14 in Longmont
312 reviews
0.1 km away
Residence Inn Boulder Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Boulder Longmont? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Boulder Longmont

Address: 1410 Dry Creek Dr, Longmont, CO 80503-6499
Region: United States > Colorado > Longmont
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Longmont
Price Range: ₹ 6,643 - ₹ 12,309 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boulder Longmont 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Courtyard Boulder Longmont hotel is located in SW Longmont approximately 15 minutes from Boulder and is a great option among Longmont hotels when visiting for Buffs sports, CU Graduation or Pearl Street shopping. Our renovated lobby features a boarding pass printing station, media pod workspaces, free WiFi throughout, a media library and easy access to news, weather and airport conditions via our touch-screen GoBoard(R). The lobby is highlighted by The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect(R), providing healthy breakfast and evening dinner service with cocktails. All guestrooms feature modern designs with free WiFi and ergonomic workstations, flat-screen TVs, plush bedding; select rooms feature scenic mountain views and private balconies. As a 2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Winner, we're a top choice among Longmont hotels for our outdoor terrace, cool social lounge area and the trusted, Marriott service. Stay at the Courtyard Boulder Longmont hotel for your next stay! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Boulder Longmont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Longmont Hotel Longmont
Courtyard Longmont
Longmont Courtyard
Longmont Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing