We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean with a few close restaurants”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Courtyard Boulder Longmont
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Longmont
Certificate of Excellence
Utah
Level Contributor
72 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Clean with a few close restaurants”
Reviewed 5 June 2009

Your typical Courtyard. I found the staff to be especially friendly, and the workout room was better than average. The room was a bit more plain vanilla than other Courtyards I've been to, but it was still clean and comfortable. My only complaint is the noise outside my window in the morning. I am not sure what it was -- sounded like an air conditioner that was not working well...I'd recommend not staying on the first floor.

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank UtahMikester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

104 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    48
    38
    14
    4
    0
See reviews for
29
19
6
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Saginaw, Michigan
Level Contributor
70 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2007

This is a beautiful Courtyard, and it's in a wonderful location. Very handy to go to Boulder, Longmont or up into the rockies.
Staff was phenonmenal, very very friendly & helpful.
Room was very clean, very nice.
Breakfast was very good (standard Courtyard breakfast).

  • Stayed October 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank on-the-journey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, IL
Level Contributor
176 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2007

We picked this location as a good, central base for our adventures to Rocky Mountain National Park and metropolitan Denver. It was a great pick!

As a loyal Marriott fan, my expectations were well met by this property. The front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and everything worked great. The fitness room was adequate.

Personally, I'm not adventurous enough to take chances on the rustic lodging offerings closer to the Park so this worked well for me. The hotel is about 30 miles from the Park in one direction. Not very far from Boulder in another direction. It's not right in the middle of everything, but it's a reliable hotel and worth a try.

I highly recommend it.

  • Liked — Friendly staff and clean property.
  • Disliked — Nothing
  • Stayed September 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Janie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
90 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 525 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2006

I was a little dissapointed when I got this property on Priceline for a bid of $55 a night. I was bidding the Boulder area and got Longmont confused with Louisville. However, it turned out to be a great stay that I enjoyed every minute of.

First of all, the property is quite new and spiffy. It is located in a great shopping and dining district on the far side of Longmont; Boulder is about 15 minutes away down CO 119 (Diagonal Highway). There is more shopping and dining available within walking distance than you could shake your wallet at!

I arrived at the hotel a bit early for check in (just before noon) but was greeted warmly by the front desk and put in my choice of rooms right away! No lecture about Priceline or problems with being assigned an inferior room. I was given a top floor room with a very nice balcony and a view of the mountains! The guys at the front desk were always bend-over-backwards sweet and accomodating.

The beds are quite cozy and the rooms immaculately clean. There is high speed internet, a nice indoor pool and jacuzzi, and a breakfast buffet available for $9.95., which I didn't partake of.

All in all, the Courtyard at Longmont was the nicest Courtyard property I ever stayed at!

  • Stayed May 2006, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank coando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Longmont hotels
1.0 km away
Best Western Plus Plaza Hotel
0.1 km away
Residence Inn Boulder Longmont
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont
0.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Longmont
Candlewood Suites Longmont
#8 of 14 in Longmont
5.0 of 5 bubbles 5 reviews
2.8 km away
Hampton Inn Longmont
Hampton Inn Longmont
#2 of 14 in Longmont
4.5 of 5 bubbles 283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Boulder Longmont? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Boulder Longmont

Property: Courtyard Boulder Longmont
Address: 1410 Dry Creek Dr, Longmont, CO 80503-6499
Region: United States > Colorado > Longmont
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Longmont
Price range (per night): ₹ 9,825 - ₹ 15,126
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boulder Longmont 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Courtyard Boulder Longmont hotel is located in SW Longmont approximately 15 minutes from Boulder and is a great option among Longmont hotels when visiting for Buffs sports, CU Graduation or Pearl Street shopping. Our renovated lobby features a boarding pass printing station, media pod workspaces, free WiFi throughout, a media library and easy access to news, weather and airport conditions via our touch-screen GoBoard(R). The lobby is highlighted by The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect(R), providing healthy breakfast and evening dinner service with cocktails. All guestrooms feature modern designs with free WiFi and ergonomic workstations, flat-screen TVs, plush bedding; select rooms feature scenic mountain views and private balconies. As a 2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Winner, we're a top choice among Longmont hotels for our outdoor terrace, cool social lounge area and the trusted, Marriott service. Stay at the Courtyard Boulder Longmont hotel for your next stay! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Boulder Longmont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Longmont Hotel Longmont
Courtyard Longmont
Longmont Marriott
Longmont Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing