We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a good stay here!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 December 2011

I love the location of this hotel in South Denver. Easy access to I-25. Right off C-470 to circle around the west of Denver as well. Oh, and don't forget....right by Park Meadows Mall and all the shopping/eating that comes with it. Castle Rock outlet mall is only about 20 minutes away as well.

I have stayed at this hotel many times in my business travels. The staff here is one of the best staffs I've come across. They are always very cordial and willing to help with any needs you may have. The wireless internet can be a little testy at times, so if that is the most important thing to you in your stay, make sure you ask for a room close to the access point. They have never let me down when requesting a special accommodation like this. Waiting for them to get new flat screen tv's and some HD channels like alot of the industry is going to...then it will be perfect!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Unclejent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (109)
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

93 - 97 of 109 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2011

began my stay august 22 2011. housekeeping bad (forget to stock room, leaking facet, towels smelly musty wash my own stuff dont trust staff) bed too soft, They are supposed to upgrade in feb 2012. Management were "smare with me" I am handicapped. I had to buy own anti slip mats for floor in shower almost fell broke my neck!! They advertize free internet wireless but they choose to blame me for no internet when the internet works fine right outside my door and in the hallways. Now I find out other guests have complained about this room 131. They finally bring are bringing a tech out here tomorrow after every day calling with no respect. I am here for 4 months on medical reasons. Do yourself a favor rent an apartment please God Bless

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happy615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2011

This was my second year of staying at this Staybridge Suites. I requested that we be put here this year after my experience with them last year. The property is beautiful and well maintained. The studio suites are spacious, fully furnished and in outstanding condition.

The staff, Drew Rudnick (Mgr), LsShawnda Thomas (Front Desk) and Christina (food service setup) is unbelievable. I travel a lot and I must say that I have never been treated so well in my life. They all bent over backwards to make our stay the most enjoyable and trouble free experience of our lives. An A/C unit failed in one of our rooms - they immediately replaced it with a brand new one. We had to leave early everyday - they had breakfast buffet ready 45 min earlier than normal...just for us!!

We BBQ'd, played some basketball (yes, they have a court), swam, played board games, and used the free computer and Internet in the business office. They have snacks, coffee, tea and fruit 24 hours a day.

Don't let the location of the property fool you. Being south of Denver has a multitude of advantages, including easy freeway access. The best part is that it is worth the drive. We worked north of Denver almost every day, but the thought of returning to our wonderful suites with the most comfortable beds ever made was worth every single moment on the road.

I LOVE this place!! IT ROCKS!!!

Jim

Room Tip: I'm not sure there is a "best" room. They are all great!!!
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GumShoeSanDiego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2011

This hotel is always great I stay her every spring and I have never been dissapointed the staff is great and the hotel is always clean and well maintained. Thank you to the staff for the great job they do.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TRAVELER29386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2010

We were in the Denver area for the Baseballl games, found it very convenient to drive to Denver or drive to the park and ride for the Light Rail system. Several shopping centres and restaurants in the vicinity . Rooms were very clean, well situated suites. Would use the same Motel next time we visit

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wolfeman13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
1.2 km away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
20.5 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
11.2 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
11.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
0.9 km away
Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows

Address: 7820 Park Meadows Dr, Littleton, CO 80124-2554
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Littleton
Price Range: ₹ 7,926 - ₹ 12,408 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows 3*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows. Situated in the beautiful city of Lone Tree, CO, the Staybridge Suites(R) Denver South - Park Meadows hotel offers spacious accommodations for short-term and extended stay visits to the Denver area and Lone Tree. The hotel's location is just off I-25 and C-470, minutes from Park Meadows Mall and the Denver Tech Center. The hotel's business guests appreciate having free Wi-Fi access and a Business Center for support. A conference room with Wi-Fi access can accommodate your meetings. This Lone Tree hotel offers a quiet suburban setting and easy access to the many attractions in the Denver area. Hotel guests can visit Park Meadows Mall for a unique shopping experience that combines outdoorsy decor with upscale restaurants and shops. When you return to our Lone Tree hotel, stop by the Tues - Thur evening Sundowner Reception for complimentary beer, wine, soda and a light meal catered by local restaurants. You can also start each day with the free, hot breakfast buffet. Plus, we offer a free shuttle within a Five-mile radius of the hotel. Our hotel's guests are near Denver and just minutes the towns of Highlands Ranch, Englewood, Littleton and Centennial. We know just one stay with us and you will consider us home. Make your reservations today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Hotels.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows Hotel Littleton
Staybridge Suites Littleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing