We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Big rooms, good service” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary
Level Contributor
41 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Big rooms, good service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2012

Stayed two nights on a recent business trip. Rooms were extremely spacious. Free breakfast changed from day to day (greatly appreciated). Eating area was tastefully decorated.

Rooms are quiet to outside noise, but if there's someone coughing through the night next door, you may hear it. In my case, this happened, and I was relocated to a different by very friendly and helpful staff.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Calgary_Henry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 27 February 2012
Dear business traveler from Canada,
First, thank you so much for choosing to stay with us while in Denver! We were so happy to have the opportunity to serve you while you were here. Thank you for your feedback, we certainly appreciate you taking your time to send a review our way. We do our very best to make sure that we have plenty of variety in our breakfast selection. We are so glad that you noticed this! If you are staying here for multiple days breakfast will not bore you. Toby, the General Manager, will take great pride in knowing that you enjoyed the breakfast décor. She personally picked out several of those items and coordinated them all together. Actually, the local college brings their interior design majors to the hotel to get ideas for their projects! We are also very pleased to hear that the front desk was so accommodating in your room change. Sometimes, regardless of the noise proofing measures that we put in place it is still easier to just move rooms. Again, thank you for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
~Chris Bailey, Director Of Sales~
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

505 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    342
    113
    28
    12
    10
See reviews for
195
94
17
145
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 February 2012

I stayed here in Oct 2011 because it was near the location of a business meeting near Lucent Blvd. I booked again for this stay based on that experience, and was not disappointed. Seems very new, with spacious rooms and bathrooms. Staff is very nice, and there is a surprising variety offered in the included breakfast buffet. I plan to return again, the next time I have business in Highlands Ranch.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MyShyDi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 22 February 2012
Dear pleased business traveler,

We are so happy to hear that you have found a home in Highlands Ranch! We do try our very best to make sure that our guests have a consistent experience each time they stay with us. Most of the hotel staff has been here long enough to have watched the hotel undergo construction and love delivering the same service you have come to expect time and again. We realize that you are our priority and want to make sure that you have all of the comforts and conveniences of home while you are with us. Next time you are in town please introduce yourself as we would love to welcome you back to the hotel personally! Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We love having you here!
~Chris Bailey, Director of Sales~
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy, Utah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2012

Absolutely perfect, who would want to go home after staying here? Coffee and tea and cookies for bed, breakfast beyond buffet! Front desk to provide all the forgotten items with enthusiasm! Decimate six star! Extensive traveler kudos!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 22 February 2012
Dear super happy traveler from Utah,

We are just as excited to receive such an amazing review! Thank you very much for taking the time to provide the feedback for future travelers. We are so glad that you enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast that we serve every morning between 6-10 a.m. With all of the choices it’s hard to find something that you don’t like. We are also pleased that the cookies that we provide in the evening were such an unexpected delight for you. I have to slap my hand every time I walk past them, they are hard to resist (I can’t help it most times). I agree, our front desk has some amazingly helpful and hospitable staff. They are willing to do whatever it takes to make sure you leave 100% satisfied. Thanks again for taking your time to provide feedback. I will certainly share with the entire staff!
~ Chris Bailey, Director of Sales~
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michigan
Level Contributor
115 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2012

We stayed at this hotel for one night on our way to Breckenridge for a ski trip. It is only two years old and is still in immaculate condition. The young woman who checked us in was extremely friendly, helpful and quick. The room was spacious, quiet, very clean with a very comfortable bed and a view of the foothills. The breakfast had a good variety with make your own waffles. We did not use the pool or the exercise room but they looked very nice. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Denver.

Room Tip: We asked for a quiet room with a view and that is what we got!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kathysonny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 17 February 2012
Dear Breckinridge Skier,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write feedback about the hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast selection and the friendly guest service agents . We will certainly share your responses with them. We look forward to seeing you next time you come to Denver and hope that you have a chance to try out the pool and fitness center! Enjoy the rest of the ski season! ~Chris Bailey, Director of Sales~
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2012

The staff is the friendliest ever!!! They are alway smiling and very helpful.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nenitlion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lwallin, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, 17 January 2012
Our employees are committed to exceeding your expectations and we are delighted that you found our front desk staff to be helpful and friendly during your stay. Thank you so much for taking the time to acknowledge the people who made a difference to you while you were at the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / Highlands Ranch! Please be assured that your comments will be shared with them so that they are truly aware of the huge impact that they have on a guest's stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
9.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
9.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
2.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Highlands Ranch
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Hi...
#3 of 6 in Highlands Ranch
4.5 of 5 bubbles 32 reviews
9.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
3.1 km away
Residence Inn Denver Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Address: 3095 W County Line Road, (His Denver Highland Ranch), Littleton, CO 80129
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Littleton
#3 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#4 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,599 - ₹ 14,280
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located minutes from Lockheed Martin, Avaya, Highlands Ranch, Denver Tech Center, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Bandimere Speedway, Colorado Convention Center & Downtown Denver, this Littleton CO hotel is located off of C470 near I70 and I25. We offer a hot breakfast buffet daily, free WiFi, spacious rooms with views of the Rocky Mountains, indoor saline pool and hot tub, large fitness room, business center, gift shop and free area shuttle in a Cadillac Escalade. This hotel is the perfect place to enjoy all that Colorado has to offer! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Hilton Hotels Direct so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch Hotel Littleton
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing