We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 147
US$ 135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 143
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Lakewood(Lakewood)(Great Value!)
US$ 195
US$ 154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 209
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 208
US$ 203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 286
US$ 198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 160
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 193
US$ 183
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
19
39
27
23
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
39
27
23
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmicrowave and coffee makerwe loved our staycheck in was a breezeworked greatquiet roomwould stay here againgreat roomnice staywafflesdenverlaundryfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Needs updated, Wi-Fi didn't work in room as advertised, No fan in bathroom causing a rusty door jam in bathroom. Doors slamming at all hours of the night not the quietist place, parking is limited . pay extra $30. to go to La Quinta much cleaner quieter.

Room Tip: check out the room before you agree to stay.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

I am so sorry that you had a bad experience. I will make sure that these issues are addressed with the General Manager and staff. We have made some recent updates to our property to ensure that each and every guest is happy with the service and accommodations that we provide. Your comments are appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

We stayed one night here with our little 9 pound Chihuahua. They do charge a $25 pet fee and they make you sign something that basically says if you sneak in your dog they will charge you $100 if you are caught. I have learned on this trip to make sure that you call the hotel in advance to make sure that they know you are coming with a dog because they can cancel your reservation if they don't have a "dog" room available. Other than that - the place is old but it is comfortable, cool and quiet. The breakfast was also decent, waffles, eggs, sausage. There are several places to eat not too far away from the hotel.

Room Tip: Call if you have a dog and expect to pay around $25/night for a pet fee.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank xwarrior26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim K, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

We are glad that you enjoyed our pet free rooms for your Chihuahua. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

Headed in on the 4th of July couldn't find anywhere reasonable an Michelle fit us in No problem. Called her over the phone looking around and she got me Good price Clean room cold ac. !!Great stay and prt friendly !! Would stay again!!!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank kovybaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

An very large, clean room with standard amenities. Friendly desk clerk.Everything was in good repair. Adequate pool and exercise room. No real place to walk my boxer dog on site, but a couple of not-yet-developed fields across the street big enough to let her go off leash.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ron K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

Check-in was a breeze. All staff encountered were very friendly and customer-oriented. Breakfast in the mornings were good with a nice spread of different things. The beds and pillows were comfortable and the air conditioning in the rooms worked great along with the microwave and fridge. That being said, the rooms can use a bit of a refresh. There were screw holes left over from old furnishings and the bathtub made a creaking noise every time the shower was in use. We weren't in our rooms enough to be bothered by that - we just needed a place to sleep night. Overall, we had a nice stay and would come back again!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank vacationdude2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews