We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
58
20
15
0
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
20
15
0
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shorter walk resort fee amazing hotel beautiful room great advice loveland pass recommend this hotel gorgeous views one night stay free valet parking convention center every morning ski trip would stay here again enjoyed our stay hot tub river run
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2018

The hotel is newly renovated and has a clean and modern feel. The staff are all very welcoming and overall it was a fantastic experience staying at the hotel. The hotel rooms them selves are spacious and having a hot tub on almost every floor is awesome!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank CdnDoug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

I'm torn on how to recommend this hotel. The hotel itself was nice and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff tried hard to make my visit enjoyable and the hot tubs on the roof were a great place to relax.However, the Hyatt website allowed me to book a room that apparently wasn't available. I had booked a room with a King bed on the website, and when I arrived I was informed that there weren't any rooms with King beds available and that it was a problem with the reservation system allowing customers to book a room type that wasn't available. What good is it to reserve a type of room if that room type isn't available. This experience was very disappointing. I feel I can't trust their reservation system so I'm leery to book another stay.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Dan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

Great place to stay while in the area. Seamless experience and when I needed help with directions the staff was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this place if you're in the area. Very conveniently located to many attractions. The property was very clean and inviting. Although I didn’t explore the property much I felt myself and my family could have done that and been very delighted. The property has a modern touch but still feels very homely and comfortable. I would definitely bring my family here to say when in this area.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank hwieder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

We visited at the tail end of the summer season. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast and bar. Nice fitness center. A great place if you want to be off the beaten path of River Run Village.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank greghelgeson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018

Place was nice, clean, friendly and attentive. Complimentary Breakfast was full of variety, and all food was very well prepared and served hot if hot and cold if cold. All was very fresh and tasteful.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank I386UHjamesp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews