We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech
Nearby Hotels
US$ 136
US$ 130
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 94
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 97
US$ 89
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 114
US$ 109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Denver Tech Center(Greenwood Village)
US$ 138
US$ 131
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 109
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Denver Tech Center(Greenwood Village)
US$ 65
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 181
US$ 164
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 71
US$ 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (958)
Filter reviews
958 results
Traveller rating
515
313
91
32
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
515
313
91
32
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskmovie theaterattending a concerthot tubbiscuits and gravyroom was cleanbagelswaffle makerstaff was friendly and helpfulnice hotelwould stay here againhot breakfastfree internetbusiness centernice staybusiness tripgreat place to stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 958 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

beds were really stiff, air conditioning unit was not working they offered to get right on it but we only stayed one night so we asked for our points back but got no response.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Matt6421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WingateDTC, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We apologize for the issues you endured during your stay and that we were unable to provide you with proper rectification immediately, Please contact us directly and we can help amend the situation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel was perfectly located for my trip. The bed was great, the staff awesome, the food better than most. Thank you!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Jon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WingateDTC, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for letting others know about your stay with us. We always will provide a clean room and friendly staff to our guests. We hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The location of this hotel is OK. There are several medium and lower end resturants near by. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel reminded me of a lower end Best Western. The jacuzzi was broken, cigarette butts everywhere outside, my breakfast was cool to the touch and no meat until I had to leave. My television went out due to a faulty connection that got fixed immediately because the person knew of the problem. The price was reasonable but I had hoped for more comfortable conditions. Rusted plate under the ice machine and it seemed a lack of attention to details. The back patio had one metal table and 3 snow covered chairs that were worn out.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank dpaoli631738
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingateDTC, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingateDTC, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Greenwood Village/Denver Tech, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews