We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$ 124
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Econo Lodge Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$ 64
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Grand Junction NW(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$ 140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$ 165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$ 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Grand Junction(Grand Junction)
US$ 148
US$ 134
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Junction West RV Park and Storage(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$ 33
US$ 32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Columbine Motel(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$ 72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
79
73
27
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
73
27
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschillibreakfast roomfree souphot soupevery eveningqueen bed roompool areanice staygreat poolfirst flooran older propertythe room was nicebreakfast barthe staff was friendly and helpfulwafflesfitness centerwould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

A great hotel that serves free soup in afternoon and evening. I never seen that before. Next door to a Wendy's. Has a great pool. Next to interstate for easy access. Many hotels on this street, but the free soup was what stood out.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank xnmcb3cb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandy C, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very pleased that you liked the soup. We look forward to your return to Grand Junction Comfort Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

This property is typical of most Comfort Inns. It's clean, comfortable & the staff are helpful & friendly. The breakfast they provide in the morning is very good & has great choices. We slept well & would recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Barry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Arrived on spur of moment as part of our road trip. I instantly loved the feel of the place as soon as I entered the reception area and considering the variation of standards for similar price thought this hotel was excellent value. It was not just pristine but the decor was stylish and interesting. The staff were not just helpful as one would expect but seemed to go that extra mile to be friendly and welcoming.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Would have given this five stars but thought the price was a little more than it should be for this class of lodging. Room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast bar was above par when compared to other Comfort Inn properties we have stayed in this past week.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank thorno2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

Conveniently located close to I70 without the traffic noise. Our room, #221, was very quiet once the a/c was turned off. The bed was extremely comfortable, and the sheets were crisp. The bathroom was a bit dated but clean.
The carpet in our room was a bit dirty and I don't think it had been vacuumed as we had long dark hair stuck to our feet when we walked on it.

When we arrived we couldn't get the tv to work and soon realized that someone had unplugged all the appliances in the room. It was late, and we were only staying one night, so we didn't bother to get someone to plug everything back in. We would have done that except the outlet was behind heavy furniture.

Breakfast was good with a variety of hot and cold food. Staff were friendly and efficient. We would stay here again when passing through.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Kay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us Kay! We are happy to hear your thoughts on our property. Especially happy you had a nice comfy bed! I would like to apologize however for the issues you stated. We have spoken to our housekeeping staff to ensure this doesn't happen again. Every room is vacuumed whether they think it needs it or not and we will remind them of this. We will also speak to them about double checking items are plugged in. That is an unacceptable error on our part and will address this immediately. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can take care of it for future guests. Thank you again for taking the time to review us it means a lot. We hope to see you again real soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews