We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 132
US$ 120
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$ 66
US$ 52
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Days Inn by Wyndham Grand Junction(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 98
US$ 75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Castle Creek B&B(Grand Junction)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Junction West RV Park and Storage(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$ 33
US$ 32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
95
137
40
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
137
40
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening buffethot buffetbiscuits and gravyattached restaurantyogurtnice outdoor poolgolf coursefree breakfastwould stay here againfloor roomaaa discountbed was comfortablenice roomprice pointexcellent breakfastcolorado monumentchoice hotels
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Dated décor at this hotel but a great value because it’s clean, well-maintained, and includes full breakfast. Location right at the interstate as well as near some good restaurants make it a perfect stopping place.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mickgene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick M, General Manager at Quality Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you very much. Please come back and see us again.

Sincerely,

Rick Martindale
General Manager
Quality Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Considering this is an older hotel, it was a decent stop. The low and popcorn ceilings, long dark hallways can't really be helped but I think Choice Hotels has done the best they could with the bones of this place. A wierd bathroom set up with the sink outside the very tiny bathroom is a bit odd but it all worked for a one night stay. The air conditioner was a bit loud but the bed was comfortable. There is a restaurant located inside the hotel that serves dinner although we elected not to eat there. There is a fast food place across the parking lot and a few other choices nearby. They do serve the free breakfast inside the restaurant and it was really good for a complimentary breakfast. In fact I would have to say it was one of the better ones with a decent selection and even hot maple syrup for your pancakes, french toast, or waffle. For a one-night stay it met our needs comfortably and the staff was very friendly.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mommermom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick M, General Manager at Quality Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you very much. Please come back and see us again.

Sincerely,

Rick Martindale
General Manager
Quality Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

It was so nice to have eggs that taste like eggs. The room was big and clean. There were road work vehicles parked outside our room and I was concerned that we would be woken up by the 'beep beep beep' of trucks backing up. We did not hear anything in the morning. The room was well equipped. There was some wear and tear but most importantly, it was clean.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jean_on_a_beach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick M, General Manager at Quality Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you very much. We do get a lot of business from the highway crews. But they are a great bunch of guys. They are always very respectful of other guests. If you didn't see their vehicles outside, you probably wouldn't know they were here.

If you get back way, please stay with us again.

Sincerely,

Rick Martindale
General Manager
Quality Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

A group of ten of us were touring the State on a motorcycle trip. At check-in, everything was ready when we arrived.

The rooms are very well appointed and clean.

The property has a very nice outdoor pool which we all used. It was nice way to finish the day.

The complimentary breakfast was one of hte best we had on the trip.

It is located close to several restaurants and is a great place to stay. It is also close to the Interstate.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pol2062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick M, General Manager at Quality Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you very much. I have done a few cross country motorcycle trips myself. I must say I miss the open road. I have several professional motorcycle tour companies that stay with me. I have gone through the Colorado National Monument with them.

Please stay with us again if you get out this way.

Sincerely,

Rick Martindale
General Manager
Quality Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

A middle of the road motel that we used as a transit stop. Reception staff friendly and check-in was smooth.

It is a large complex. The room was spacious and quiet. The king sized bed & pillows super comfy and the bed-linens good quality. The bathroom was small & clean but a bit tired. The towels would be the smallest motel towels I've ever experienced and were not soft. They could do with an upgrade.

The Wifi was reliable & fast. Breakfast was pretty standard but plentiful and tasty. There are quite a few fast food options around the motel but no supermarket/liquor store within walking distance.

There are ice machines on every floor and ice bucket in the room.

Good for a transit stop.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Goannago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rick M, General Manager at Quality Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you very much. I hope you will come back and stay with us again.

Sincerely,

Rick Martindale
General Manager
Quality Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews