We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Wines”
Review of Two Rivers Winery

Two Rivers Winery
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Complimentary wine tasting. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Wines were at a good price ranging from $13-18. Would recommend the stop for wine lovers.

Thank AdventerousJan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Two_Rivers_Winery, Manager at Two Rivers Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review and notice of the good value we present along with our production of high-quality, Colorado wines. We hope that you'll visit us again and make Two Rivers wines a tradition with friends and family.

Cheers,
Two Rivers Winery & Chateau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"wine tasting"
in 17 reviews
"tasting room"
in 16 reviews
"cabernet sauvignon"
in 6 reviews
"great wine"
in 7 reviews
"bed and breakfast"
in 5 reviews
"beautiful facility"
in 2 reviews
"delightful experience"
in 2 reviews
"purchased several"
in 3 reviews
"the colorado national monument"
in 7 reviews
"napa valley"
in 2 reviews
"colorado wine country"
in 2 reviews
"great stop"
in 3 reviews
"road trip"
in 2 reviews
"for sale"
in 2 reviews
"chateau"
in 11 reviews
"wineries"
in 20 reviews
"blend"
in 10 reviews
Filter

18 - 22 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

We found this little winery on the website for Grand Junction. Glad we stopped in. Also on site was a bed and breakfast. Free tastings was a surprise since we live in California where we have no freebies.

Thank sweetpeacalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Two_Rivers_Winery, Manager at Two Rivers Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review. We're glad you found us, enjoyed the tasting! Our goal is to continually provide excellent wines at a value. Hope to see you again.

Cheers,
Two Rivers Winery & Chateau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Two Rivers Winery is the place to have the perfect gathering! I only wish it held 200 people for weddings but this is why it is so perfect! Birthday parties, small weddings, wine tasting, this is the best winery in town! Don't be fooled by this winery not being in Palisade. Stop here first or plan your event here and you will not be disappointed. Nestled in the area close to the National Monument, evenings are spectacular with views and sunsets.
Love their Reisling, Cabernet Sauvignon, and their Syrah!

Thank Debra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Two_Rivers_Winery, Manager at Two Rivers Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the excellent recommendation and review! We're pleased to see that you enjoy the ambiance and have chosen a few favorite Two Rivers wines. We hold weddings and events for 200 from time to time, but there are more limitations for the setup options with a group of that size. Thank you for taking the time to come see us in Grand Junction; we hope you'll visit again.

Cheers,
Two Rivers Winery & Chateau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

We came for the wine tasting, which was delightful! The gals working there are friendly and personable, and your wines are delicious! Thanks for a fun afternoon!

Thank Jamsies85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Two_Rivers_Winery, Manager at Two Rivers Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your visit and your kind review. We hope that you'll return again.

Cheers,
Two Rivers Winery & Chateau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

A great, relaxing way to spend a nice afternoon. We were there On aSunday, great parking, and a super hostess that explained all about the wines, and all things "wines"....we traveled via motorcycle, so we got out bottle wrapped "for the road". I highly recommend a trip to here, and uber a car out so you can truly enjoy the full, complimentary selection, 'cause to try is to know!

1  Thank RaIm0nd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Two_Rivers_Winery, Manager at Two Rivers Winery, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for stopping in and tasting with us! We hope that you'll visit again and enjoy Two Rivers wines with friends and family.

Cheers,
Two Rivers Winery & Chateau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Two Rivers Winery also viewed

 

Been to Two Rivers Winery? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing