We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
32
46
20
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
46
20
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean place to stay truck stop next door outskirts of town continental breakfast is room was clean stayed nights bit dated would stay here again road trip conrad interstate iron pet rates dog comfort colorado
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good and the staff were very friendly. Conrad, an older gentleman in charge of the breakfast room that day, was very nice and helpful. Would recommend.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank ThomasSimpson1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoofInnGJ, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Greetings, and thank you for taking the time to review our property. So glad to hear that you found our rooms both clean and comfortable - definitely music to our ears! We do have a wonderful staff and are glad that your interactions were friendly and positive. Conrad gets a lot of notice in the breakfast room - he is certainly an asset to the property. Thanks again for the review. We wish you safe and happy travels - Lisa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Such a quaint and easily accessible motel between Grand Junction and Fruita. The rooms are richly decorated with hardwood floors! Beds were amazingly comfortable and the staff are so friendly and make you feel welcome! It has a warm small town feel and you feel as though they care you are there! We will most definitely be back!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank dmthomas5210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoofInnGJ, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Thank you for taking a moment to offer us a review. We are glad that you were so satisfied with our property! We are pleased to have such a service-oriented staff and to be able to offer our guests freshly renovated rooms. Thanks again for the review - we look forward to welcoming back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

We recently had a four day stay at the Red Roof Inn in Grand Junction, Colorado. We highly recommend staying there if your travels take you to the area. The motel is newly remodeled, the staff is welcoming & helpful, a fresh & selective continental breakfast is provided, and the motel is pet friendly. There is a restaurant in house, fuel available next door & rates are definitely reasonable. A great place to stay. We'll be back.

Sally & Gordy

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Gordon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoofInnGJ, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. So happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the staff friendly and the amenities satisfactory. We look forward to welcoming you (and your furry friend) back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

We stopped here for one night on our way to Salt Lake City. Rooms were clean and had all amenities needed. Close to many food options. They also have a restaurant onsite. Breakfast was a simple continental with cereal and pastries but was very nice. Would stop here again if passing through Grand Junction.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jenz90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoofInnGJ, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to offer us a review! Glad that you found our rooms clean, and the amenities satisfactory. We strive hard to offer a great value to our guests. Thanks again for the review - we look forward to welcoming you back sometime. Kind regards - Lisa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

I am Argentine. My husband and I, were in September 2017. The hotel is really usefull, cheap, Good rooms, good beds, and very good location, but the best is the staff.... At breakfast we met Conrad (breakfast Manager) and he was so sweet, kind and sociable, and the breaksfast room was so clean!
We are now in USA, in a road trip and we did all to stay one nigth in this hotel to join again with him. And fortunatelly that s how it went. He was there with his big smile.
Congrats Red Roof!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Marcos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoofInnGJ, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Grand Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Thank you for taking a moment to offer us a review! We so enjoyed having you stay at the motel. I have passed your positive comments on to Conrad. Muchisimas Gracias Les deseamos un viaje muy seguro y agradable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews