We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (1,005)
Filter reviews
1,005 results
Traveller rating
463
327
137
43
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
463
327
137
43
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns hot springs waffles nice pool walking distance great place to stay would stay here again nice property nice breakfast pleasant stay rooms are clean pool and hot tub continental breakfast fridge and microwave adventure park fire pit bw
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 1,005 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Always a good place to stay when we go to Glenwood Springs. Breakfast was good and employees were friendly. Room needed some upgrades such as a new mattress and the sink was cracked. It was quiet and clean. The hot tub is always working! We have stayed there before and will stay again. Looks as though they are upgrading one building and maybe the rest in the future. Downtown is within walking distance as is other restaurants.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank U2591MTsama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Spacious king bed room with large bathroom having 2 sinks with lots of counter space. Easy to walk to downtown Glenwood Springs, easy drive to Iron Horse hot springs. Decent breakfast. Room clean and no deodorant smell. We travel with 2 small dogs and last hotel in pricey Aspen had nasty deodorant smell. Good to know this was clean and not nasty smelling. Dogs don't necessarily make a mess just because they walk on all 4s. Some peoples shoes track in disgusting stuff to homes.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivy_from_Colorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Wonderful facility. Great staff. Convenient location. I'll be back! I travel extensively for a living. This location was particularly chosen due to its location near the hot springs and related attractions. Best Western is always a first choice for me whenever availability exists. This location ranks very high on my list.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Very good location to the Hot Springs, Walking distance to Hot Springs. The hotel itself was not that clean or comfortable. I heard a lot of noises from outside and other units. Breakfast was average, nothing special.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kipyo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

The room was lovely and the staff is kind. Noise from our neighbors kept my partner up late on our one night to getaway from home and children ran past our room early waking us up. Limited tv channels and breakfast was a tad disappointing as there were not enough choices and the quality was not very good.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank KC P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews