We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (982)
Filter reviews
982 results
Traveller rating
454
321
133
40
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
454
321
133
40
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernshot springswafflesnice poolgreat place to staywalking distancewould stay here againthe breakfast areanice propertypleasant staypool and hot tubcontinental breakfastnice breakfastroom was spaciousgreat roomglenwood cavernsfridge and microwave
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 982 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017

I had a HORRIBLE time trying to find a hotel at a decent price for my girlfriend and myself to have a ladies weekend, before school was back in session. Places were booked and places that weren't booked were charging way more than we wanted to pay. This place came up and we took a chance and LOVED it. Amazing rooms, beautiful shower, comfy beds, delicious HOT and cold breakfast made fresh daily with a great staff. Lots of room to sit for breakfast so you aren't so close to other people while eating it. Great location to everything you want to do in Glenwood! We will definitely be staying here when we go to Glenwood!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank b4peace4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Disappointing stay. Convenient location--walked to downtown and hot springs. Other than that, the rooms (shower, mattress, pillows, AC) are extremely outdated, and some front desk staff were rude. Very pricey for what you get.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank StephanieC2077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Great location. It's close to restaurants and the hot springs pool. Was everything we needed and a nice place to stay. I would definitely stay here again when traveling to Glenwood Springs.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank HypeSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Great place ,Fair price. Only negative was room had no fridge or microwave which I can't remember the last time I stayed in a room that didn't have them . But we just went the ice n cooler route. overall the grounds are very nice as is the pool n hot tub

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank joseph h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

The grounds at Antlers Best Western are beautiful and very welcoming! The pool is great! We enjoyed the fire pits!! The flowers
are so beautiful! We always are so impressed with the beautiful grounds at the Antlers Best Western!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jenniferbV2543NB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews