We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$178
Hotels.com$178
Priceline$178
Travelocity$178
Agoda.com$178
Tripadvisor$178
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveller rating
163
156
77
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
163
156
77
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool hot tub and sauna room was clean continental breakfast bagels large family free wifi a great place to stay parking lot motel ski downtown trail
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 426 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2021 via mobile

We ended up here after the hotel we originally planned on staying at was full. Rooms were a little dated, but clean. The price couldn’t be beat. They offer WiFi and continental breakfast and indoor and outdoor pools., so great if you have kids. A little ways from the downtown area, but still within walking distance to a couple restaurants. It was fine for the night, but I’d prefer to be a bit closer to town if I were to return to the area.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank travelwithcandace
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2021

We stayed in a kitchen suite. The rooms are clean, even though the hotel looks a little dated on the outside. The kitchen has your basic supplies; we had everything we needed and slept comfortably. It is only 5 minutes from the main hot springs in town. The kitchen suites are very roomy.

Room tip: kitchen suites are roomy and have a full size stove and refrigerator
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank werrettfamilyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2021 via mobile

Great location, bus stop right out front for easy access to town, also walkable to town with sidewalk, clean room, pretty quiet once it was late. Parking lot available for free (never know!) Seemed safe part of town, too, nothing out of the ordinary there!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank bmcg24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

Nice Mom and Pop local gem.
The owners, and employees were very helpful and pleasant. Practicing Covid 19 protocol and keeping things running smooth such as grab and go continental breakfast. The hot tub and pool area still open and clean. The large family rooms with kitchens are perfect for group of friends or families staying together. Great value, we keep returning when in the Glenwood/Aspen area.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Ellietain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2021

This motel is large with nice amenities. Our room was a nice size and clean but a bit dated. Their breakfast was all carry- out but the everything bagels were delicious. Part of our group was in a 3 bedroom cabin because we needed to cook. The 3rd bedroom was also the living room so it had no door-it worked for us. Just one bathroom was challenging at times. The pool I used was indoors & heated but not much! I used it anyway while others were skiing. We had traveled to GWS by train and it was delayed on our departure day. Office let us stay in our room later than usual and then we hung out in their lobby. This motel is not fancy but good and clean with helpful, friendly staff.

Room tip: There is no elevator & has 2 floors with outside entrances
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SusieMA1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews