We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (862)
Filter reviews
862 results
Traveller rating
200
279
217
101
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
200
279
217
101
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pho restaurant hot tub waffles free breakfast lake dillon ski trip shower head beds were comfortable indoor pool would stay here again whole foods ski season summit county skiing safeway mountains cereal
Filter
Updating list...
363 - 368 of 862 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2016

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 January 2016

Pleasant stay in 2015 so went back in 2016--what a mistake! Entered room to find bed with stained pillow cases (gross!) and looked like someone had been sleeping in it just before we arrived. When we complained, desk clerk (possibly a manager) wanted to know if the room was "dirty" or "dirty-dirty" so apparently "dirty" meets Baymont's standards! Got another room that was not "dirty-dirty," but still the dirt on the bathroom floor that was there when we arrived remained on the floor during our 4-night stay! Hotel staff didn't change our room in the system so our room was not serviced and we were locked out when we returned from the ski slopes the following day. Even after clarifying room number with staff, had a couple knocking on the door later that evening because they had been assigned our room. Adding to our overall disappointment was the piss and poo entry thanks to the pet-owning guests who couldn't be bothered to walk their dogs past the entry way when out for a potty walk. Sure it was cold out, but no one wants to see that much yellow snow! Very disappointing for a "dirty" (but not "dirty-dirty") room at $145 per night--won't be returning again.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HorstK-Spring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2016 via mobile

Warm pool/ sweet hot tub (huge)/ wifi/ free breakfast/ comfy beds/ 1 hour and 15 minutes from our place in Denver and really nice staff. Very pleasantly surprised. We are staying here every weekend through February because our girls are in a ski/ ride camp. I recommend this place for sure. There is even a Phò restaurant in the hotel.

It is also walking distance from Safeway. Like a half block.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank Kimberly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2016

I wasn't impressed with this hotel. Our room was dirty and noisy. The remote that we found in the "clean remote container" had a brown spot on it which came off easy enough with a wash cloth. The people who had the room before us must of had kids we found a bouncy ball and an instruction manual to a toy on the floor, hair in the sink, and the toilet had brown stains in the bowl. A plunger was left next to the toilet. Also the room was right next to the stairs and you could hear kids in the stairwell. We did ask to change rooms, but were told that all the other rooms were taken which I found hard to believe since it was a Sunday and we had an early check in. I got the impression she didn't really care. The breakfast was good. The pool and hot tub were good temperatures, but the bathroom off of the hot tub/pool area was disgusting both days.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank KATHRINE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2016

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews