We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
6
4
0
0
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
4
0
0
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2014

We stayed here to be near friends during our recent family ski trip. The condo itself was perfectly satisfactory - clean, comfortable, generally quiet until early morning when skiers would clunk by in snowboots but I guess that is to be expected. The view from the back deck is spectacular since, as the name implies, it is mountainside. A nice clubhouse with 3 outdoor hot tubs, 1 indoor hot tub and 1 indoor swimming pool made après ski fun as well

The folks at Big Horn rentals were great. We actually had to reschedule our trip which was originally scheduled for President's weekend but cancelled due to an east snow storm that shut down airports. Bighorn worked with us to reschedule and was able to refund our original deposit when they were able to re-rent the unit for our original weekend. Something they clearly didn't need to do (afterall, the east coast snowstorm was not their fault) so clearly shows their interest in building customer loyalty through good service.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raoul t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

The condo was immaculately clean and everything in this Cinnamon Ridge at Keystone condo was in working order.

The view from the living room and the master bedroom was spectacular.

While there is no swimming pool, a short walk away are two large hot tubs.

There are several good restaurants within walking distance.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thomas w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Staff at Big Horn Rentals were friendly and very accommodating. We stayed at the Copper Springs Lodge, #129, just across the street from the ski resort in the East Village. The one-bedroom unit was clean and efficient. We loved the underground garage and the ski locker room just at the entrance and security. We will definitely keep this unit in mind for our next spur-of-the-moment ski trip!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LoLaCtD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013

Our family planned a last minute getaway for business and pleasure and we LOVED our experience with Bighorn rentals! They were kind, courteous and great prices for a last moment holiday trip! Our 3 bedroom + loft tree house condo was out of this world!!! Right off Main street! We love the vibe in Frisco and Bighorn was a pleasure to deal with, we will use again!! Thank you!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NimtzLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2013

The condo we stayed in was small but very nice. It was perfect for sleeping, cooking meals and relaxing before heading out on the town. Easy access to all the fun activities in the town. We walked just about everywhere but there are shuttles to take you to places that are farther away. The trail just outside the room is nice but a little crowded. We still enjoyed a nice stroll along the mountain side and a more difficult hike up the mountain to see the old mining town ruins. We loved the river just outside our window and the upgrades in the condo really made a difference in the feel of the place. Free internet access and the hot tub were also a plus for the kids. We will definitely be returning.

Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
Thank familytime8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews