We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Mexican Cuisine”

Fiesta's New Mexican Cafe
Reserve with OpenTable
Fiesta's New Mexican Cafe is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #20 of 60 Restaurants in Edwards
Price range: US$ 6 - US$ 16
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 31 March 2017

This restaurant is humble and in a strip mall but the food is generous and tasty. There is a full bar and you get good value for the price.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Jeff H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

Been coming to Vail for 25 years. We always visit Fiesta's. Food is always so great that I had to visit twice during my last ski trip to Vail. Worth the trip from anywhere in the Vail valley. The homemade white sauce is the best! Try it on everything! We bring all our friends here for the best authentic Mexican food around.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Lori H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

Hate writing this but didn't get the response I would expect. Eat here at least once a month. Ordered takeout last night. Was told 20 minutes. Showed up and the place was pretty quite. Order took 30 minutes. Got home and the order was wrong and cold. Called the restaurant and all they could say was that they would tell the kitchen, no apology. Will have to look for another Mexican restaurant.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Andy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

A local favorite, Fiestas offers consistently good mexican food. Blue Chicken Enchiladas are our favorite. Great for families, groups-casual dining in laid back Edwards!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank RubyD16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017

We've been going to Fiesta's for 5+ years. This restaurant is family owned and has something for everyone.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Andy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fiesta's New Mexican Cafe also viewed

 
Avon, Beaver Creek
 

Been to Fiesta's New Mexican Cafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing