We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
131
114
32
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
131
114
32
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen bedroom suite front desk breakfast staff happy hour extra space basketball court yogurt indoor pool nice hotel free breakfast would definitely stay here again cold cereal kids loved the pool great place to stay the hotel offers the animas river trail
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

Location is good. Walking distance to old town and restaurants. Residence Inn - you know you get. Good beds. Full kitchen. Few minutes by car to Albertson (grocery). Durango is a cosy historic. Would like to go back.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank arvemoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

The rooms are spacious with all the things you could need. The hotel is clean and friendly. There was room in the parking lot for our 25 foot RV. The pool is indoors but not heated. There is also a jacuzzi. The free breakfast has a nice selection.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Joli G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

Great hotel for people with families. We stayed several nights and were very happy with the quality of the rooms and the helpfulness of the staff. The couple that maintain the breakfast area were hands down the hardest working people we've ever seen at a hotel. There were only two of them serving the entire hotel, but they kept all the food stocked and tables cleared and were sweet and patient throughout. These two are keepers.

The indoor pool was also fun for the kids and they have a basketball court and other outdoor activities too.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank From_Dallas2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

This way nice find for us. We were on vacation and enjoyed the area mountain adventures, bike rides, hikes and beautiful scenery. Nice room layout and comfy beds. Great breakfast and friendly staff. Clean and convenient to the area sites. Thank you we will recommend it to everyone!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Carla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

We stayed here for three days while we looked around the area. Rooms were nice and clean with no hotel smell you find in some. Their breakfast was your standard hotel breakfast but was still pretty good concidering you didn't have to go out to look for something. There is an indoor pool that our grandson enjoyed playing in.

Room Tip: Rooms on the back side would be away from the street.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joe h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews