We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
10
29
47
28
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
29
47
28
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfluffy towelssalt water poolbasic roommicrowave and fridgeyerjoshdeerriver
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

The check in process was quick and painless. The layout of the room is terrible, as was the carpet, bed spread. The sink is not in the bathroom. Will not stay again. Travel Lodge, just down the street is much nicer for the same price.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank tony s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

The rooms are clean, the front desk was helpful, but some updating is needed. The pillows are old and really need to be changed. But for $75/night, you get what you pay for, a place to sleep. We would stay here again, might bring my own pillows next time.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kate J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Front counter clerk was slower than a slug and with now air-conditioning in the front office it was very uncomfortable. No hair dryers in the room, dated locker room towels, free breakfast??? it was a joke, bed springs in the back all night... uncomfortable, tube TV's...for real. I've been at worse places but the information provided upon booking was truly not accurate.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank 3dmccoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

I stayed here a year ago and don't recall the room being as bad as the one I stayed in days ago. Upon walking in, the room wreaked of smoke and who knows what else. Beds are old and I didn't dare lift mattress for inspection. Toilet room/Shower was clean. TV was old school CRT and not flat screen.

Unfortunately, I won't be staying here again. It needs to be renovated in a big way.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lobinero62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

All I expect is a clean room and hot water, didn't get either at this dump. Go somewhere else. Room smelled musty and front desk neither cared or showed any enthusiasm. Sign out front says new ownership and new management. Good luck with that.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Matt W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews