We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
39
26
8
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
26
8
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscondo complexlocated milesski lodgehot tubviews of the mountainscomfortable bedsking bedtubspurgatorytennisamenitiessilvertonbathtubofficelinenscolorado
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

The property was beautiful with pool, hot tub, and tennis court. Parking was difficult from the unit we rented, approx 50 yards uphill from parking to doorway, making it difficult for my father-in-law to access. All rooms had at least 1/2 flight of stairs to access, again difficult for those with mobility issues.
The unit we rented was not furnished with very comfortable beds and the toilets were barely functioning. I would recommend asking for specifics on the unit you will be renting as these are privately owned sublets.
The advertised 'free wifi' is only usable in the office lobby, the modem in our room gave barely any signal and the cell service through our provider was spotty.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed in a 3 bedroom condo at Cascade. It was perfect for us. Great furnishings, well stocked kitchen, fluffy linens, underground parking with room access from parking area. All the rooms had tv's and wifi worked great. Good price also. Sad we could only stay for one night! Will definitely recommend and will return again! Great property!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bobbi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

3 bedroom, 3 bath BEAUTIFUL condo with great views. We had everything we needed for our three day impromptu stay. Close to Silverton, Durango, and Purgatory. And lots of wildlife to see, especially elk.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank NPetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2017

I had a lovely stay at Cascade Village in Condo #311. The condo is a one bedroom condo and is beautifully decorated. Spent a winter weekend there enjoying beautiful snowy views relaxing by the wood burning fireplace. There isn't a restaurant or store on site, you have to travel to a small village store with limited items or 18 miles to PJ's Gourmet Grocery which is really well stocked, with a wonderful deli area. So stock up on your drive to Cascade. This particular unit did not have WiFi only Ethernet and my cell phone signal was week, however I was able to use the land line. I had a pleasant stay and would stay in this unit again.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank riverrun783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

We love Durango and Condo #354. We have stayed here several times now. Our boys enjoy the indoor pool/hot tub and the outdoor hot tubs. We all enjoy the wood burning fireplace and the cozy condo. It has everything we need and is always clean! We are only a mile or two away from the slopes. Perfect location and affordable price for our family of 5! It is our favorite spot!!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank IFLOSS4U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews