We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,287)
Filter reviews
1,287 results
Traveller rating
134
283
376
251
243
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
283
376
251
243
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan overnight stayroom was largerubymicrowaveproximity
Filter
Updating list...
494 - 499 of 1,287 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Hotel is clean and nice but maybe on the pricey side if you don't book ahead of time. The breakfast was ok. The omelet was good but no bacon or sausage to go with it. There was never enough parking. Had to park across the street at the gas station. Having said all of that I would stay there again just because it's close to the airport and they have a shuttle provided you book the shuttle the night before.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestDays_AGM, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2016

Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
If I can provide any assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly at 303-373-1600.


Sincerely,
Meagan Opela
Assistant General Manager
Days Inn & Suites Denver International

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BestDays_AGM, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Simply put, this place is a dump. Shuttle service unavailable for requested time, had to take Uber instead. Room loud and dirty. Got a room next to the elevator, it was imppssible to sleep. Advertised as suite, which apparently means a mini fridge and a coffee maker.

Stay away!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Gabor T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestDays_AGM, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2016

Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 303-373-1600 .

Sincerely,
Meagan Opela
Assistant General Manager
Days Inn & Suites Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016

At first, I was a little skeptical because the prices were so low so how could the experience be good? But it was!!!

We were immediately helped when we got there. Check-in process was quick and easy. When the lady saw we had our baby, she even offered a crib (without me asking)!

The room is a little outdated, but very clean, and had fluffy pillows. It was also complete with a microwave, coffee maker and a fridge, which were really great add-ons.

Very nice location, literally 6 min to the airport car rental.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jessica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestDays_AGM, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2016

Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 303-373-1600.
Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Meagan Opela
Assistant General Manager
Days Inn and Suites Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Efficient friendly check in, large clean room with king size comfortable bed, air conditioning, fridge, microwave, TV, hairdryer and easy access Wi Fi. Plenty of electric wall sockets and a decent breakfast. Inexpensive, I would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gerry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestDays_AGM, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2016

Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 303-373-1600.
Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Meagan Opela
Assistant General Manager
Days Inn and Suites Denver International Airport Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews