We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,060)
Filter reviews
2,060 results
Traveller rating
730
679
391
161
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
730
679
391
161
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesdouble treequebec streetguest servicesairport shuttlenice hotelbreakfast buffetfree shuttleindoor poolhot tubmountain viewshuttle servicerental carlobbydowntownstarbucksavis
Filter
Updating list...
585 - 590 of 2,060 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2016

We book the hotel for 6 nights for a soccer tournament. Had the best experience overall. Highly recommend if your travelling with your team. Lots of places nearby to eat and drink. Lots of food and drinks within walking distance.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Israel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Was there for 5 nights with a big group for a Soccer tournament, this is the Doubletree on Quebec Street in Commerce City. Greta Front Desk and Guest Services staff, very good hotel, good sports bar, nice jacuzzi. Very good stay.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Dermot M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

On our way to Crested Butte we laid over for a day to spend time with a nephew and tour the happening city of Denver. As Hilton Diamond members we we treated superbly, with included breakfast, included WiFi, repeated inquiry by management as to our needs, and those oh so good warm cookies. The room was a comfortable king bed accommodations, as we expect from a Hilton property, but faced away from the mountains. The breakfast buffet was standard and plentiful- scrambled eggs topped with cheddar, bacon, biscuits & gravy, cereals, fruit - no chance of going hungry. The hotel has an indoor pool, meeting rooms, and a pleasant lobby to relax in. The staff was friendly, and our housekeeper obliged us with an over abundance of bathroom amenities.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank abacusz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

This is a big, busy hotel but every aspect was well staffed with friendly, helpful people. I was part of a group of ten, in town for a soccer tournament. Checkin and out was efficient. Guest services was helpful in arranging shuttles and suggesting restaurants. Housekeeping was unobtrusive, but thorough. The restaurant and later catering were accommodating. Even security was effective in handling a late night situation.

Every interaction I had with a member of hotel staff over the course of five days was pleasant and helpful.

Then there's the cookies....

Thank you for providing such a pleasant stay.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Beth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here while my niece played in a soccer tournament. The hotel was very accommodating especially considering the number of people booked for the tournament. The rooms were very comfortable and the staff we encountered were helpful and friendly.

We had breakfast tickets for their buffet each morning. There was a nice selection to choose from: scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, muffins, bread for toasting, yogurt, cereal (both hot and cold), fruit, juices and coffee.

The hotel was in a good location as well. Lots of restaurants and close to a Wal-Mart (if needed), grocery store, and other shopping....some even within walking distance. There is a nice indoor and outdoor pool and a very nice fitness center with lots of Precor equipment.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Tina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews