We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Denver(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$ 146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 269
US$ 240
The Crawford Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 125
US$ 100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Denver Downtown(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$ 196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$ 117
US$ 108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 450
US$ 302
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 199
US$ 175
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveller rating
65
73
42
21
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
73
42
21
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot dinnerfree breakfast and dinnerchoice hotelsquebec stfront desk staffour room was spaciousbed and pillowsyogurtclean hotelpleasant stayeasy accessconvenient locationdenver airportamandacouchrockiescolorado
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 226 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2012

Pulled in late evening, having made the reservation earlier in the day. The night clerk was very friendly and helpful to the point of offering a discount I was unaware of. The room was very clean and everything was in working order. The checkout was quick and pleasant also.

I would stay again.

Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
1  Thank FromdaUPeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

I travel quite a bit because of my profession and mostly try to stay at Choice Hotels when possible, this so called HOTEL was THE Worst i have stayed at, in fact my next review is going straight to Choice. The lobby from when you enter is horrible, the rooms although say non smoking reek of smoke. Never will i return. The staff seem to want to help but are tied back by management........... are they not there to HELP their guests.
WHAT A JOKE......

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glen Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

First things first..this place is in major need or either a teardown or complete remodel. We had reserved a room for 6 nights for a horse show and checked out after the first morning. Awful breakfast and just dirty.
Here's the kicker. They charged us $25 more than the quoted price and also for the entire week. Won't refund card so we are letting Visa battle this one out.
Whatever you do NEVER stay here...

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank InterestedMarine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2012

When I checked into this hotel the man behind the counter was yelling at the girl behind the counter while she was crying and threatening to take her job for mis anouncing the the room cost. Honestly it turned my stomache, if this man whose working with this woman treats all of the employees this way, he should be turned into the better business bureau. And from the other reviews I have seen this does not seem to be anything new.

Room Tip: Go to a different hotel if you want a sweet honeymoon.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2012

Stopping in for a quick business overniter, my associate booked 2 rooms for he and me through Hotels.com at Comfort Inn & Suites Stapleton as it fit well into our budget. Overall accomodations were comfortable and the bed was great, even though it was not as represented (King) by Hotels.com and the staff at the front desk for either of us. Carpeting on the 4th floor near elevator entry looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in a couple of weeks. Tub had hair from my previous room renter left behind. Too bad, just a little extra attention would have made the difference. We'll try a different spot next trip.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BRIAN B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews