We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
71
81
42
22
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
81
42
22
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free dinner breakfast and dinner choice hotels quebec street front desk staff our room was spacious bed and pillows yogurt clean hotel would stay here again convenient location denver airport amanda inns couch rockies downtown
Filter
Updating list...
198 - 203 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2012

Stopping in for a quick business overniter, my associate booked 2 rooms for he and me through Hotels.com at Comfort Inn & Suites Stapleton as it fit well into our budget. Overall accomodations were comfortable and the bed was great, even though it was not as represented (King) by Hotels.com and the staff at the front desk for either of us. Carpeting on the 4th floor near elevator entry looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in a couple of weeks. Tub had hair from my previous room renter left behind. Too bad, just a little extra attention would have made the difference. We'll try a different spot next trip.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BRIAN B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2011

Awkward location, specifically, but generally convenient (less than five minutes from shopping and restaurants).

Room was okay. I had one with a balcony, and the sliding glass door's security lock was difficult to line up.

Nothing special, but nothing to avoid either.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2011

Close to shopping and restaurants. Room was nice and clean. There was a lack of power receptacles so there were lighting cords exposed. WI-FI worked well.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronald F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2011

Tremendous gracious staff who truely communicate with each guest and ask after them with concern. Great beds, and great breakfast with coddee available all day. The cute rbbits which hop around the outside were a pleasant and entertaining surprise.

Room Tip: We stayed last of August ans early september a week apart and both rooms on different ends of the building were quiet and comfortable. Even the sofa bed pulled out to a great bed. The shuttle took us up the street to go to a resturant for dunner and returned to pick us up. The driver was always smiling and nice. The desk staff were very concerned and always asked how things were, they wanted everyone to have the best experience.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pjm560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2011

We stayed at this hotel because of its location we got into town late and we were attending a funeral mass early the next morning . First we wake up to a spider in the bed ! so we call the front desk and he sends a maid to come look at it and tell us its just a spider no big deal yeah not for her she didnt wake up in bed with a spider! gross. next go in the bathroom for the first time and theres someones fingernails on top of the coffe maker in the bathroom. ok so take a shower and the smoke alarm starts going off and is loud and wont turn off so i call the front desk and the alarm turned off by itself, so i get back to finish my shower and it goes off again so i call the front desk and he calls me a liar and says theres no way for the alarm to be going off hello im on the phone with him and he can hear it! just an awful experince there customer serivce is so bad! their rooms are dirty ! wont ever stay there again! stay away from this bug infested dirty place!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eatrupez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews