We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
160
241
98
47
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
241
98
47
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tower road rental car room was clean yogurt choice hotels next morning free shuttle an overnight stay park and fly denver international airport wake up call shuttle service an early morning flight stayed one night coffee maker free breakfast front desk clerk
Filter
Updating list...
500 - 505 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2011

My stay was highlighted by an excellent room, outstanding customer service, and perfect location. I had a well furnished over sized super clean room. Check in literally took less than 2 minutes. I had to leave early so I don't know about breakfast. Wifi works great and plenty of tv choices on a nice sized flat panel. Will happily return!

Date of stay: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank The8racer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2011

My wife and I stayed here two times over a one week period while flying into and out of Denver International Airport (DIA) and found the hotel to be perfect for what we needed. The hotel is located in a cluster of hotels located a few miles from DIA so is primarily geared toward serving people coming from or going to the airport. There is a free airport shuttle that runs every 20 minutes or so. We used the shuttle coming and going - it arrived and departed on time and was very convenient (and FREE). Check-in was very quick and our room was clean, quiet, and well decorated. There room was equipped with a king size bed with good quality linens, a flat screen tv, a desk, and a coffee maker. The bed was very comfortable. The room was not equipped with a microwave or mini-fridge but otehr rooms in the hotel are - just ask for one when reserving. The bathroom was smaller than found in most other Quality Inn's but was OK. The room rate included a free continental breakfast that included the standard fare plus several hot items including eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, and waffles. There was a nice indoor pool and hot tub that we used - they were great. We paid less than $75 for our room which we thought was an incredible value considering it included the free airport shuttle, a clean and comfortable room, pool, hot tub, and continental breakfast. We found the hotel to be an excellent value and will definitely plan on staying here again when using the Denver International Airport.

Room tip: You can reserve a room for about $10 cheaper per night if a member of the hotel chain's points program.
Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AustinMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2011

This is an average hotel close to the airport. The property is very basic, and the only frill is the complemenary breakfast which featured a number of hot dishes, and a good selection.

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JoeZ111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2011

We stayed here with a park and fly rate and then returned here for a night after our trip. There was a sign in front that said newly renovated and that certainly appeared to be the case. Check in was efficient and cordial. The first night we had a standard king room. Vanity was inside the small bathroon and set at an angle. Not a lot of space on vanity top but the lighting was very good. The room appeared freshly painted and the light fixture in the bathroom was new. It was odd that after the old light fixture was removed, the new one was put up without painting where the old one had been. Left the area behind the light looking dirty and it would have been an easy fix. The coffee maker is on a small corner shelf inside the room. It was very easy to find room for our luggage in the decent sized room. Complimentary breakfast begins at 5:00 am which was great for early fliers. Cereal, sausage, scrambled eggs, waffles, etc. The shuttle, which we signed up for when we checked in, was right on time. We did have to stop at the nearby LaQuinta which had quite a number of passengers to load and we were full going to DIA.
We only had a short wait to catch the shuttle to return to the Quality Inn.We checked in around 10:30 pm for our 2nd night and were upgraded to a king mini suite. There was a fridge, microwave and coffee maker on a counter in one corner as well as a couch and chairs sitting area. The vanity was outside the bathroom and had lots of room on top. It was in large enough area that our suitcases also fit in there. Although the vanity area had plenty of light, the bathroom light was very limited and dim. Due to the arrangement of the room, the flat screen TV was to the side of the bed and not the most convenient bedtime viewing.The air conditioner worked great and it was a comfortable bed and sleep.The fitness room needs to add an elliptical. One of the best things had to be the efficient shuttle system with the pleasant drivers. We would be fine with staying here again.

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Takemeaway79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2011

My children and I were grounded in Denver due to crew issues. Our airline put us up at what we effectionately called it, the "Crawlity Inn".

Because we were there for a long layover, we planned to make good use of the pool. The pool area had bugs on the perimeter of the pool and all over at the bottom. It grossed my kids out and they were constantly having to watch their step. The hot tub also had some serious loud noise issues that needed to be addressed.

Breakfast was offered but you better be done by 9:00 or the staff will pull all needed items off the table whether you are finished or not. My 12 year old had a waffle in the iron and I had to ask for the syrup back so she could eat her breakfast...without juice of any kind becuase she locked the machine and disappeared straight away.

When we returned to the room after breakfast, the lock on our door wouldn't accept three (yes, I had to go to the desk three times) re-keyed sets. After waiting in the hallway locked out of our room for 20 minutes, maintenance, who was the kindest man to us, had to replace the entire locking unit on the door. More waiting. We requested a very late check out because of the hassles.

The courtesy shuttle that runs every 20 minutes to and from the airport was nice and both drivers were helpful. Outside of that, I can't say that anything very good stands out about this hotel. Sorry.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FunTime46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 31 August 2011

Thank you for your review of our hotel as these are helpful in assisting us to further improve upon in order to provide a great stay for all our guests. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced and will definitely look into the issues at hand closely. We are happy to hear that the maintenance and driving staff was kind and helpful during your stay. Again, thank you and we happily remain at your service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews