We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,171)
Filter reviews
1,171 results
Traveller rating
678
279
99
55
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
678
279
99
55
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk the shuttle driver free breakfast yogurt other hotels hot breakfast would definitely stay here again clean rooms nice breakfast hot tub free shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,171 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017

when making a reservation, we were warned that it'd be under renovation. but what we didn't realize was that the hotel was undergoing a major reconstruction (as you could see the exterior in the attached image). half of the parking lot was filled with various construction vehicles. the lobby was gutted. so the registration is in one of the guest rooms. our guest room was not like in the pictures. the breakfast was not anywhere close to the pictures. sub par and unsatisfactory breakfast choices. the closed captions on television did not work during our entire stay (which was 3 nights). on the plus side, the staff was nice. the disgusting part is that this hotel still charged regular prices despite the inconvenience and construction mess (as hampton inn across the street had similar room rates). we have had stayed at other hotels where there was minor or major renovation, and they offered "constrcution" or "renovation" special rates. but not with this hotel as what we had paid was most definitely not worth the negative experience and comfort. a major disappointment.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank d240i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you for posting a review. It is gratifying to know that our efforts to give the best service possible has been appreciated. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the lobby, the parking situation and the accommodations of your room did not meet your expectations at that time. Also, we are saddened to know that our breakfast did not have enough options for you to enjoy during your stay. Please know that we are striving to keep good quality of service in all aspects which is indicative to our standards and these have been shared to our management for further improvements. It is our hope that you will consider returning to stay with us again once the renovation is done, so that we may have the opportunity to offer you an experience that is nothing less than excellent.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews