We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“All in all not a bad place to stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
Ranked #45 of 150 Hotels in Denver
Balkans
Level Contributor
99 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“All in all not a bad place to stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2012

Comfortable hotel for an airport layover near Denver Airport with free shuttle bus.

The hotel is newly built and modern. Obliging staff

Rooms are large and comfortable, Didn't like the tiny spongy pillows on the bed.

Also not keen on the 5:15 Fire Alarm attended by Denver's Finest due to burnt toast

All in all not a bad place to stay.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jamestoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,841 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    747
    679
    265
    97
    53
See reviews for
669
470
220
317
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
detroit, mich
Level Contributor
128 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2012 via mobile

I had an early flight out of Denver and decided to stay near the airport. This hotel exceeded my expectations for a $65.00 room. It was spacious,clean,quiet,and well appointed. In the morning they had a free continental breakfast to get you started on your way.. A great value and close to the airport. Would stay here again without hesitation.

Stayed March 2012
Helpful?
Thank cobrawillys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2012

We stayed one night at this property. Booked it on priceline. The service was good, the location was convenient. The hotel was clean and beds were comfortable. This is pretty much what I'm looking for in a hotel near an airport.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank n2c2e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2012

We had skied and stayed the night before our departure. Our stay was February 17, 2012.

The room was booked on the Baymont website. The room was huge. Much larger and nicer than the Embassy Suites nearby. The price was about half.

The only issue is that the floors seem to be "thin". We stayed on the second floor and someone was given the room just over us on the third floor. It sounded like they checked in about 2:00 a.m. I heard every footstep until they went to bed. Maybe it was my state of sleepiness, but the whole building seemed to shake when the elephants above me walked around.

The location is on Tower road where most of the hotels for the airport are located. It takes about 8 minutes to get to the airport. There are several restaurants located nearby and even a couple within walking distance, if it isn't too cold.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property, but when I return, I am going to ask for the top floor.

Room Tip: Ask for the top floor. Or a room that won't have someone in the room above.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jerry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
53 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2012

Great spot, clean, convenient, reasonable! Pool and travel parking available.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mnwyatt22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymontdenver, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport, responded to this review, 25 January 2012
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Again, thank you for completing our survey and if I can be of assistance to you, don't hesitate to contact me directly at 303-373-5400.


Sincerely,
Douglas Camilleri
General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Denver International Airport
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denver International Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
HYATT house Denver Airport
Denver International Airport
SpringHill Suites Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
Address: 6805 N. Argonne Street, Denver, CO 80249-8657
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Denver
#32 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#35 Family Hotel in Denver
#40 Business Hotel in Denver
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,855 - ₹ 10,553
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport hotel is located in the heart of the Denver airport hotel district, just 20 minutes from downtown Denver. Enjoy easy access to the airport, as well as affordable Park 'n' Fly packages, starting at $5.00 a day, up to ten days. Parking packages require 24-hour reservation, prior to guest's arrival. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Denver International Airport Hotel Denver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing