We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Denver Downtown
Nearby Hotels
US$ 137
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 275
US$ 241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Crowne Plaza Denver(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$ 204
US$ 198
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 207
US$ 160
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 116
US$ 95
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 177
US$ 141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 137
US$ 132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 206
US$ 168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 448
US$ 392
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (496)
Filter reviews
496 results
Traveller rating
212
182
53
31
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
182
53
31
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenfree shuttlewithin milesmile radiusshuttle servicefree breakfastpepsi centeran extended stayliving roombreakfast roomhome away from homemile high stadiumnice breakfastcoors fieldrockies gamestreet mallthe general manager
Filter
Updating list...
388 - 393 of 496 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2011

To my chagrin, this Marriott Residence Inn allows people to bring dogs (and probably cats). The dog next door to us barked all day. When I notified the front desk, the surprising response was "we charge an extra $75 for dogs", to which I replied "that may be good for Marriott, but doesn't address the problem that inconsiderate people leave their dogs to bark all day, which is not good for other guests". You might expect dogs in a Motel 6, but not in a Marriott.
The room was comfortable and nice, but the breakfast included tough, lukewarm eggs and hash.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ringhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2011

Stayed here for 2 nights starting October 8, 2011, and was chosen because of it's very close proximity to Mile High Stadium. The hotel has a free shuttle anywhere in Denver within 3 miles. It's a safe location. The staff is very helpful, rooms are excellent with hot showers, very firm beds, clean and parking is free.The next morning the free breakfast was unbelievable, and staff right there to assist. Our full kitchen was new with silestone granite countertops and new appliances - dishwasher, frig, range, microwave and coffee maker.The room was quiet at night, so sleeping was easy. Everything is new and modern, including the HDTV and free wi-fi. I'd definitely stay here again upon my next return to the Denver area.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank patagonia779
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2011

This property is in a great location - easy to Coors Field, 16th Street Mall, tons of places for food and drink. The breakfast was great on both mornings - plenty of selection and didn't run out of food !! The rooms are decent/comfortable - but loud - thin walls and doors - can hear a lot. I was not impressed with the front desk staff - waited several minutes to be checked in while they answered the several phone calls - it's a busy location -> didn't seem to be efficient/friendly - kind of surprised at this.

Room Tip: you can find parking very close to the property for a much cheaper rate - I realize it's downtown - but you're paying $125/night for room plus $20 to park - they are just taking money.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AtravelJunkies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2011

We were here on a weekend and found the location & price perfect !! We parked our car and walked, it was near 16th St Mall, light rail & attractions. Breakfast was very good. Front Desk staff was friendly and informative. We would stay here again !!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PamelaM01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

Stayed here for a long fun weekend & found it very nice. We had a full kitchen, sitting room( don't try to sleep on the fold- out bed), bedroom with very comfortable beds & nice bath. Location perfect for walking to many restaurants & the 16th St Mall. Rooms very quiet.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KJASLC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews