We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (841)
Filter reviews
841 results
Traveller rating
399
278
94
36
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
399
278
94
36
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast mountain view yogurt whole foods bathroom door rooms are spacious sitting area workout room easy access the breakfast area nice room would definitely stay here again hot breakfast convenient location front desk staff downtown du
Filter
Updating list...
315 - 320 of 841 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Very nice large rooms, very clean and quiet. Would definitely stay here again. Location was good. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast area was large enough to accommodate several people and not feel crowded.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Lynnlack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason B, General Manager at Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2016

Lynnlack,

Thank you for your wonderful review of your stay with. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your visit with and we certainly hope we are fortunate enough to welcome you back again soon!

Thank you again,

Jason Bargar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016

The hotel was very impressive; modern, clean, comfortable and had an atmosphere of warmth. The staff was attentive to my needs. The food offered both at the bar and the breakfast area was delicious. My only complaint is that the movies offered on the TV were overpriced to the point of rediculous.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Anthony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason B, General Manager at Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2016

Anthony M,

Thank you for your wonderful review of your stay with us. I am pleased to see your visit and I am sorry that the movie prices kept you from rating us better. Unfortunately, we do not set the prices of the movies but I can understand why you were upset with the final cost of them. That being said, we certainly hope we are able to host you again should your travels bring you back to the area again!

Thank you again,

Jason Bargar
Geenral Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

It was a nice place close to a lot of different things 10min drive from downtown I would go here again breakfast could have tasted better but not bad. The bathroom door would not lock but other then that there was not complaint.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank sean r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason B, General Manager at Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2016

sean r,

Thank you for your review of your stay and the feedback regarding the bathroom door. I am pleased you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to being able to host you again in the near future!

Thank you again,

Jason Bargar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jason B, General Manager at Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here several times while in Denver attending DU Hockey games. The rooms are mostly identical, but nicely appointed. The staff are very pleasant, and always helpful. Very nice place to stay, especially considering the price.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank Daniel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason B, General Manager at Hyatt Place Denver/Cherry Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2016

Daniel P,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy that we are able to provide you with great experiences so you can enjoy your DU Pioneer hockey! We look forward to being able to host you again in the near future!

Thank you again,

Jason Bargar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews