We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Denver Airport(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$ 163
US$ 150
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HYATT House Denver Airport(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$ 173
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 216
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 150
US$ 132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 119
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 119
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 300
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 378
US$ 298
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 291
US$ 210
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 148
US$ 130
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveller rating
263
56
12
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
263
56
12
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaspen roomrooftop roomother guestspark roomhappy hourgallery suiteclose to downtownhot tubbreakfast was deliciouseach morningdining tablevisiting denverstreet mallquiet at nightthoroughly enjoyed our staymain buildingwithin walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 342 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2017

I've stayed here 3 weeks in total and felt immediately at home. The staff are fantastic nothing too much trouble, the breakfasts are healthy and fresh and beautifully prepared. Both breakfast time and the happy hour are great times to chat and meet with other guests. B&B's great way to find out what other people are doing around the area and where they're from. Even went out with other guests a couple of times. Close to laundromat, general shops, hairdresser, pharmacy and all other things you may need. I stayed 3 weeks in total.

Room Tip: Think all rooms would be good. Tower room was lovely
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jillrogers2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

This place was great. Wine and Cheese at night plus an awesome breakfast. Very relaxed atmosphere but at the same time beautiful accommodations. Everyone was so nice. Easy to walk to anything and everything a must stay. Better then the hotels in the noisy areas.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank aswad9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

The Queen Anne is a B&B just off a park in downtown Denver. It was well situated for our needs. The owner, hostess, kitchen staff and cleaners were all very helpful and friendly. We stayed in the Park room on the 3rd floor front of the main building. We are somewhat used to the sounds of a city so we weren’t bothered by the sirens and fireworks at the ballpark which is a 20 min walk away. The breakfast (esp the egg scramble) was delicious. We also enjoyed the wine, cheese, and hummus each night. The garden and sitting area in the back as well as the front porch were very comfortable after long days of touring.
Beds were comfortable and parking in the back of the building was no problem.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank hoffmansw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Very nice B&B. Friendly service, nice room, very accommodating staff. Free Happy Hour daily. Gourmet breakfasts. We stayed 4 nights and a different breakfast every day. Omelettes, waffles, etc. This was in addition to the continental stuff you'd expect. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank drjhonda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We liked the room, the high ceilings, the breakfast was nice. Particularly unique was the private hot tub and the collection of 45 records. We spent over an hour listening to old records. The B&B is across from an park and a short walk to several restaurants. It is a car ride to the downtown area. The parking is not great. The staff was very friendly. room was clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mark m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews