We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveller rating
263
56
12
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
263
56
12
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaspen roomrooftop roomother guestspark roomhappy hourgallery suiteclose to downtownhot tubbreakfast was deliciouseach morningdining tablevisiting denverstreet mallquiet at nightthoroughly enjoyed our staymain buildingeach evening
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 342 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

This place was great. Wine and Cheese at night plus an awesome breakfast. Very relaxed atmosphere but at the same time beautiful accommodations. Everyone was so nice. Easy to walk to anything and everything a must stay. Better then the hotels in the noisy areas.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank aswad9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

The Queen Anne is a B&B just off a park in downtown Denver. It was well situated for our needs. The owner, hostess, kitchen staff and cleaners were all very helpful and friendly. We stayed in the Park room on the 3rd floor front of the main building. We are somewhat used to the sounds of a city so we weren’t bothered by the sirens and fireworks at the ballpark which is a 20 min walk away. The breakfast (esp the egg scramble) was delicious. We also enjoyed the wine, cheese, and hummus each night. The garden and sitting area in the back as well as the front porch were very comfortable after long days of touring.
Beds were comfortable and parking in the back of the building was no problem.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank hoffmansw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Very nice B&B. Friendly service, nice room, very accommodating staff. Free Happy Hour daily. Gourmet breakfasts. We stayed 4 nights and a different breakfast every day. Omelettes, waffles, etc. This was in addition to the continental stuff you'd expect. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank drjhonda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We liked the room, the high ceilings, the breakfast was nice. Particularly unique was the private hot tub and the collection of 45 records. We spent over an hour listening to old records. The B&B is across from an park and a short walk to several restaurants. It is a car ride to the downtown area. The parking is not great. The staff was very friendly. room was clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mark m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Four stars for sure. Good location for downtown and access to Light Rail and Mall Scuttle. Quite and clean. Very good breakfast to start your day and free parking, which is a plus. This B & B is certainly an alternative to the very expensive hotels that one might choose. Should be a consideration as one looks at lodging in the downtown area.

We stayed in the Aspen Room (3rd Floor) and somewhat narrow stairway. What a pleasant room with a surprise - check out the room on the website.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank David12815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews