We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
Ranked #24 of 158 Hotels in Denver
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 July 2012

Great staff that were very nice and very hard working. The room was very clean and the whole presentaion of the facility was outstanding. Would stay again for sure.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 July 2012

Richard G,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review for our hotel, it is greatly appreciated! I will definitely pass along the nice compliments to my team members. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (537)
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

405 - 409 of 537 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2012

My wife and I stayed here before flying home using our bonus points. King suite was really roomy, very clean and had a small kitchen with everything you'd need for cooking a meal. However, we ate a free meal in their lobby area where they also had complimentary beer, wine and soda - great!! Left very early the next day,, but they had breakfast bags. Shuttle drivers friendly and efficient. We highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank trackandcccoach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 July 2012

trackandcccoach,

I greatly appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review for our hotel. The Manager's Reception on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays is one our guests' favorite amenities of our hotel. The King Suite is one of our most requested rooms, I am so glad that you enjoyed the extra room in there! I will definitely pass along the compliments to our shuttle drivers as well. Hope to see you again next time you are in Denver!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2012

The hotel is okay, and offers some nice ameneites, but I most likely would not stay there again. I should have just stayed at my favorite place, The Embassy Suites. It is hard to offer a fair comparison if you are used to staying at high-end hotels, but overall the hotel was clean, the service was good. Be advised that the nightly rate was out of scope for the value of the room, and there are not a lot of good restaurants in the area.

Room Tip: if you are just looking for a room to sleep in and not an "experience" this hotel will be...
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ImaTravelBuddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 July 2012

Dear ImaTravelBuddy,
Thank you so much for taking time to write a review on TripAdvisor. This feedback is so important to future travelers. Thank you for commenting about the cleanliness, service and amenities. We appreciate your kind words. We are lucky to have an Embassy Suites as our neighbor which requires we set the bar high to compete with them. Thank you again for you feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2012

We stayed at this hotel the night before our flight from Denver International airport. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and quiet. It was near other hotels and restaurants. Our flight left very early in the morning and they had breakfast to-go bags if we wanted one.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 50States
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 July 2012

50states,

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review for our hotel. Though we are set up for extended stays, guests frequently utilize us when they have flights to and from Denver International Airport, located just 6 miles away. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us! I will also tell my staff to keep up the great work! Again, thank you and we hope to see you again next time you are in Denver!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2012

We stayed for 8 days and it as wonderful. There was a problem with our room at check in and they fixed it right away. Friendly accommodating staff and maid service. Great full breakfast and 3 nights a week dinner with free wine and beer. Room was clean and spacious. Full kitchenette with everything you need. We would definitely stay again. Only down side was there was no hot tub.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Girlzx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 July 2012

Girlzx2,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review for our hotel. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your eight day stay with us and also that you were able to take part in our Manager's Reception. I apologize about there being a problem with you room, but I am happy that it was taken care of quickly for you, we strive to make every guest's stay a "10". We unfortunately do not have a hot tub on site, but we do have an indoor heated pool for our guests' use. Again, thank you for taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again next time you are in Denver!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denver hotels
Denver International Airport
SpringHill Suites Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Airport
Denver International Airport
Holiday Inn Express Denver Airport
Courtyard Denver Airport
#63 of 158 in Denver
381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport

Address: 6951 Tower Rd, Denver, CO 80249-6338
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Denver
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Romantic Hotel in Denver
#19 Business Hotel in Denver
#30 Family Hotel in Denver
Price Range: ₹ 8,228 - ₹ 17,421 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 147
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Extended Stay Hotel in Denver, CO features comfortable and convenient accommodations. Ideally situated near exciting downtown Denver,CO,the Staybridge Suites Denver Airport Hotel provides guests with upscale, extended stay accommodations offering easy access to noteworthy Denver attractions and businesses. Long-term guests of our pet friendly Denver, Colorado Airport hotel can enjoy local activities and attractions that include attending shows at the Denver Coliseum and shopping at Northfield Stapleton.The Denver Zoo and historic LoDo Denver are also located less than 13 miles away. Business travelers appreciate our hotel near the Denver International Airport (DEN), Frontier Airlines, the CAE Training Center and Raytheon. A 350 sq. ft. meeting room, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed wireless Internet access are also available to meet our guests' professional needs. During your extended stay in Denver, we hope you can rest comfortably in our spacious suites featuring kitchens and over-sized work desks. Amenities provided on-site include a free area shuttle, complimentary laundry facilities, a 24-hour fitness center, an indoor pool and an outdoor grilling area. We encourage you to take advantage of our free daily breakfast buffet and community-oriented Sundowner Receptions. As you plan your trip to the 'Mile High City', be sure to consider our excellent Denver hotel rooms and rates and book your reservations today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport Hotel Denver
Denver Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing