We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Value - Very Clean - Nicer Than The...”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior of complex - newly resided with new decks
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior of complex - newly resided with new decks
Exterior fall view - our unit has both a patio and a deck Imagine...you could be here seeing this sunset from your patio or upstairs deck!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Exterior of complex - newly resided with new decks
Exterior fall view - our unit has both a patio and a deck
Imagine...you could be here seeing this sunset from your patio or upstairs deck!
Buttes condos - tan and red building. Ski in. Less than 200 yards to base area.
Living Room with flatscreen TV
Cozy fireplace
Living Room and fireplace area
Kitchen looking into the living room
Kitchen with gas cooktop
Bright sunny eat in kitchen with views
Upstairs full bath
Missing your pets? Enjoy ours!
Antler chandelier - bunk room up to left and living room up to right
Master Suite with king bed
Master Suite
Master Bath
Guest Suite with queen bad
Guest Suite
Bunk Room with full bed
Entrance with 2 adirondack chairs and deck above off living room
Condo hot tub and grilling area
Butte condos on right foreground - beige and red
another bluebird day
Elk Ave in downtown Crested Butte
Amazing vistas
Mt. Crested Butte - just past the colorful aspens waiting for snow
Mt CB view from Snodgrass
Don't miss out on amazing snow and terrain! Book now!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Crested Butte, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rich E
Danvers, Massachusetts
1 review
“Excellent Value - Very Clean - Nicer Than The Pictures”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in January 2015

We have stayed at this condo a few times and will return again. The owner is very easy to work with. The condo is beautiful and spacious. It is decorated perfectly for a Colorado vacation. It is well maintained and very clean. The location is perfect, close to everything. You can walk / ski to the slopes or to the shuttle. It is priced right so when you stay once you will return again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How spacious and clean it was an how close it was to everything
Liked least: Nothing - It exceeded our expectactions in all areas.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirley J
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing crested butte condo”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Stayed at this beautiful condo for closing weekend skiing at Crested butte. The location was amazing, able to ski in and ski out, as well as great access to the base on the mountain, the great restaurants and apres ski. Condo was beautifully decorated, with a lovely gas fireplace that we used when not skiing! Plenty of room, convenient sleeping arrangements for our large family and very comfortable beds. Definitely felt like a home away from home.. with reliable wireless, big dining table for our meals and well appointed kitchen. Very clean, and a beautiful deck with amazing views of the mountain. I would highly recommend and we will definitely be back! Looking forward to coming in the summer to mountain bike and hike.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean, great bedding, well equipped kitchen, AMAZING location
Liked least: was totally satisfied
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penny R
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
“Great views and well equipped condo with quick access to slopes!”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The views were amazing and just a short walk to slip on the skis and ski to the Red Lady or Silver Queen Lifts. It was so easy to ski back down to the condo that we would enjoy lunch at the condo and a warm up before returning to the slopes.

We really appreciated the layout of the condo and just about anything you needed was available for use. In fact, the kitchen had everything including a crockpot so we wouldn't have had to bring our own!! Also, it's just a short distance to the parking lot so it doesn't take a long time to load or unload the car especially if you are a flatlander not use to the altitude!!

The ease of communicating with the owner was always quick and easy via phone or email. Very pleasant to talk with and knows the area well if you have any questions.

Will stay there again in a heartbeat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evelyn H
Boulder, Colorado
1 review
“Beautiful Ski In Ski Out Experience”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Lovely condo situated at the base of the mountain. We had a great time skiing and enjoyed how convenient everything was. The condo itself is clean and tastefully decorated, and slept everyone. It has a wonderful kitchen with big sunny windows and a cozy fireplace.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Polly M
Keller, Texas
1 review
“A great way to feel on top of the mountain”
Reviewed 5 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Andy was very good at communicating with us . Made check in /out super easy ! Our family has been coming to CB for many years always stayed in town. Our youngest is a senior Western state Colorado University in Gunnison . This was a wonderful new experience to stay on mountain . Thought we would miss being in town but this was the BEST of both worlds . Access to town very easy drive or take bus . It was really great to be so close ski hill . Not have to worry about getting on bus after long wonderful day of skiing . You were able to go take skis off relax by fire less than 5 mins . Enjoy wonderful view & warm up .
Highly recommend to anyone ! Especially to someone who has never stayed on the mountain ! My husband and our family thoroughly enjoyed ourselves .

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing