We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
72
21
8
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
72
21
8
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hideaway room other guests b bs rooms are beautifully decorated rich history next morning water pressure in the shower breakfast was delicious pikes peak living area each morning king bed first floor dale daybed colorado cs
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed one night in Autumn Retreat. Lovely room, easy check in, great breakfast. The neighborhood is beautiful, filled with lovely old homes. Will definitely return for our next Colorado Springs getaway.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Marty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lennox H, General Manager at Lennox House Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2016

Thank You Marty. I'm so glad you enjoyed the Lennox for a nice getaway. Have a wonderful holiday season & see you again real soon!

Dale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed with Dale for 8 days in early July of 2016 and had the most relaxing and comfortable vacation ever. Dale made us feel right at home and cooks the best breakfast ever, the greatest way to start the day. Room was perfect and we enjoyed the deck just relaxing. If you want to unplug for a few days this is the place to go, scenery was great, plenty of things to do if you want to do anything but the Lennox House and Dale made the visit unforgettable. Thanks Dale!!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank douglong1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lennox H, General Manager at Lennox House Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2016

You are most welcome! What a way to start the day with a wonderful review. I'm so glad stay was relaxing. Hope to see you again real soon.

Happy Holidays
Dale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016

Great food, wonderful house, lovely amenities and cool host! We enjoyed the room and the house in general because it had a classic Victorian feel to it. There was plenty of shops and restaurants in walking distance.

Room tip: Next time I would have picked the falcon's nest because it looked quite cool!
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jacob G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lennox H, General Manager at Lennox House Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2016

Fantastic! Thanks Guys for staying here at the Lennox and enjoying some of my world!

Your Cool Innkeeper,

Dale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016

Best B&B I have stayed in a decade. The room was lovely. Very comfortable bed. Very quiet. Everything worked well and was stylish and grand. Breakfast delicious and amazing homemade evening snacks and tea (and I believe coffee). And reasonably priced. We had a king with single daybed.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mindyjmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lennox H, General Manager at Lennox House Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2016

Thank You so much. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay here at the Lennox House. I take pride in the Lennox and look forward to seeing you both again real soon.

Happy Holidays,
Dale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016

Just left here after staying two nights. Beautiful house. We stayed in the Autumn room. Very comfortable! One of the best night's sleep we've had in awhile. Dale is a great host who fixes one of the best breakfasts you're likely to have on vacation. Very friendly, makes you feel right at home. You will love staying here!

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lauree K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lennox H, General Manager at Lennox House Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2016

I sure enjoyed your company here at the Lennox. I'm so glad your stay made your time in the Springs fun and restful. Happy Holidays folks! See you again real soon.

Thanks,

Dale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews