We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,788)
Filter reviews
1,788 results
Traveller rating
1,184
420
120
46
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,184
420
120
46
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk best westerns infused water room was clean great hotel shower head pool and hot tub mountain view enjoyed our stay hot breakfast the breakfast area stay there again easy access yogurt other hotels breakfast staff king suite
Filter
Updating list...
173 - 178 of 1,788 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The staff was amazing both the front desk and the food staff!! They were so friendly welcoming and made us feel like we were at home. Sounds really cliche, I know, but they really we're great!! One of a kind hotel I've stayed in!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Josiah00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Josiah,
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites! Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your kind words. It warms our hearts to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful, and we will be sure to congratulate our entire team on doing a great job. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we would love to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Everything was spot on. Front Desk (Gina & Dusk are awesome), housekeeping, bed, pillows, pool, breakfast and my room was quiet. I would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel. And the fruit infused water in the front lobby was the perfect touch to a great stay.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Mack374
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Mack,
We are thrilled that you had a terrific stay with us here at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites. It makes us proud to know that you found your room clean and quiet and your bed and pillows comfortable. By the same token, we are glad that you enjoyed relaxing in our sparkling clean pool as well as starting your day off right with our delicious breakfast. Should your travels bring you back to the Colorado Springs area, we hope you will stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Can't say enough about the customer service. Check in was a breeze (multi-tasking young lady at the front desk) and check out was a snap. Rooms are well appointed, quiet and peaceful. The included breakfast was better than most other chains I've stayed at. We would definitely go back when passing through again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Donald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Donald,
Our friendly staff was happy to host you and will be so pleased you appreciated their prompt, professional assistance. It's great to hear that our peaceful, well-appointed rooms provided you the ideal place to rest and that our tasty breakfast options offered you a satisfying start to the day. Should your travels bring you back to town, we invite you to stay at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Very clean, comfortable, friendly hotel. Pool/hot tub is nice. The Breakfast they put out has a wide variety, is fresh and tasty. If I come back to the springs this is were I will will be staying. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. My only complaint is the mattress is a little too firm for my liking.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank deborah d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Deborah,
We loved having you! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and leave us a stellar rating. Your kind words are tremendously encouraging for our team! We're especially happy to see that our breakfast was a worthy highlight. Your return visit would be an honor! Come back soon to Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Colorado Springs is a great place to visit. We had a great time the Room was very nice, Breakfast was wonderful. The staff was very helpful. We would definitely stay here again if the opportunity presented it self.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank dtippie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Hello dtippie1,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, regarding your recent stay, at the Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites.
We appreciate you kind feedback, and are delighted to see, that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I will make sure to relay your comments to our entire team, as they pride themselves, in delivering the best guest experience.
Again. thank you for your kind review and we do hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Best regards,
Nicki M.
719 598 7500
gm@bestwesternpluspeakvista.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews