We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Colorado Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn - Aerotech(Colorado Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
155
65
26
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
65
26
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhd tvreading lightsnice hotelbusiness centerstayed two nightscontinental breakfastinternetinnslodging
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
224 - 229 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2012

Go holiday Inn! This hotel is stylish and modern, the beds amazingly comfortable and the service top notch. I can't wait to stay again!!!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ktravel91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIHIECOS, General Manager at Holiday Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2012

Dear KTravel,

Thank you so much for posting such a wonderful review. We work hard at the Holiday Inn Airport in Colorado Springs to insure our guest have the best stay possible and it’s always good to hear back from guest that enjoyed themselves.
Thanks Again
Ed Okvath GM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012

The H. Inn Airport - Co Springs was definitely a wise choice for a recent business trip to the area. I researched several nearby options thanks to Trip Advisor and chose this hotel hoping the reviews were accurate. They were and then some! Property is convenient to the airport, Peterson AFB, and pretty much anything (sites, restaurants, etc). All the staff greets you no matter the time of day and check-in was a breeze. Room is very clean and quiet. Furnishings (desk, TV, bed) are top notch as is the bathroom. A microwave and fridge were included. The sports-themed restaurant served good drinks and food with hardly a wait. Again, the restaurant staff was over-the-top friendly. Wifi in the room was an added bonus as was the business center and other on-site amenities (which I didn't have time to use). A+

Room Tip: Corner room facing West was excellent; black out curtain blocked morning sun.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roadwarrior-1_AL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIHIECOS, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2012

Dear Roadwarrior,

Thank you so much for taking the time to compliment our hotel and staff on Trip Advisor! We are delighted that enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to your return. Until next time - Happy Travels from Holiday Inn Colorado Springs Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2011

There's a Holiday Inn Express right next door, but given you can get free wifi here and this building looks newer, I prefer coming here. The furniture in the room is quite nice beyond the standard desk and bed and doesn't make the place feel crowded. I like the walk in shower and the separate door for the toilet too.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SolarSoar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2011

Spent 1 night in this "budget" hotel chain on a business trip. Superb rooms, very clean and well appointed. The sports grill and bar was fantastic with good food and friendly staff. Will definately use again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rattler52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2011

I spent four nights here recently. Very impressed. Spacious, well furnished, and clean rooms, large shower, LCD TV, nicely decorated common areas and sports bar. The staff was friendly. Enjoyed breakfast each morning and dinner two evenings.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jdfurn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews