We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
RV Ranch at Grand Junction
Nearby Hotels
US$ 173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Columbine Motel(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$ 83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Grand Junction(Grand Junction)
US$ 84
US$ 66
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 175
US$ 162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Junction Palomino Inn(Grand Junction)(Great Value!)
US$ 83
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 102
US$ 74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Grand Junction(Grand Junction)
US$ 143
US$ 129
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard Grand Junction(Grand Junction)
US$ 127
US$ 123
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Vista Hotel(Grand Junction)
US$ 91
US$ 60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
5
8
6
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
8
6
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Part of the reason we stayed here was they had cable TV and WIFI. Both suck very bad. Not worth a nickle.

The campground was clean and neat. Plenty of employees around. Easy access and paved roads and lots.

Full hook ups was very nice.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank prelucir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We were looking for a place to stay that had trees, allowed dogs, water, grills, quiet, black & gray water sewer and easy access. RV Ranch at Grand Junction had it all. They even had a spot where you separately wash out and dump your gray and black water. With our 26 ft towable RV we pulled through and were able to park the RV and truck in the same spot. They have 30 amp, 50 amp and separate camping for if you did not want to have sewer. Price was reasonable, dogs are allowed and they had good dog runs. You could even buy propane there. They also had water for hook ups. For a RV park they had every thing. The only glitch, is that it is near I 70 business loop so you do hear traffic. That is the trade off if you want easy access and be near town. Front desk help was nice and accommodating and the RV spots were level. Nothing really to complain about, I would give it 5 stars if it were not for the I 70 traffic noise but that is not their issue. Very good place and would stay there again. One suggestion is that tknow your trees, you want your RV under the tree when the sun is at noon or in the west, that way you get some shade.

Room Tip: This is a RV Park, not hotel. But try to get a spot under a tree to get afternoon shade.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pete S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

This RV Campground really cleaned up their act in one year. The bossy, mean manager is gone and people can enjoy camping here. Children even were at the pool and the laughter of vacationers was back! Thanks to new owners, this is once again a go to for us.

Room Tip: This a a large! Mostly pull through RV campground. They also have little cabins for rent.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Krista T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

How many RV parks have you stayed at that advertise they are in "City X" when actually are not. Clifton isn't that far from Grand Junction but it's not actually located in Grand Junction.

Other than that, it's a good place for big rigs to stay. Pet friendly.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Donna V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Quick note - we stayed in the back-in sites 27 and 29. We had lots of grass around us and there was a nice firepit with some wooden swings to sit on near our sites. We also had quite a bit of shade. The bathrooms were clean, and seemingly well-maintained - some of the nicest we had seen our whole trip (3 week trip with fifteen different campgrounds). The pool looked like it could have been nice, but unfortunately, they had some sort of algae that had been growing in it, so they had shut it down the day before we got there. As we left the next morning, we saw someone examining the water (seemingly to correct the issues). We thought that it was very responsible in them to shut down the pool and correct the problem. The man at the front desk was very nice.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lori61705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews