We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (633)
Filter reviews
633 results
Traveller rating
245
178
130
54
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
245
178
130
54
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean royal gorge in town complimentary breakfast very nice hotel hot tub fresh fruit place to stay waffles definitely stay here again jon colorado internet hallway accommodations highway clerk
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 633 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2018

What can one say about this property? Typical Hampton Inn, great shower in the bathroom, room clean, everything worked. Sure it is not 5 star, but it is not priced like a five star. We used their pool and hot tub, very enjoyable after a busy day sightseeing. Staff friendly and helpful. No compalints.

Room tip: Try a rear facing room as the hotel overlooks a very busy road.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank glandsb500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

While visiting the area, I have stayed twice in this location. The rooms are clean, the beds, very comfortable, the staff are always friendly. During this stay, the woman serving the complimentary breakfast was especially gracious and helpful.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank sophiabacini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

I read the previous reviews and really had to wonder what type of hotel I had reservations in. But after spending the night I knew it was a HAMPTON for cryin’ out loud!

The front desk clerk was quite pleasant and efficient, the room was clean and neat just like almost every Hampton in America. There was one spot if you wanted to complain, some rust that came down from the fire extinguishers. Really I looked.

Next day, coffee was great, breakfast smelled good, and the frontl desk person was once again pleasant and efficient. Outdoor landscaping was well kept and everything seemed neat.

So not a 5 star property, not able to guarantee a shipment of keys by the US Post Office (and who freaking could?) not a hell-hole in Calcutta, it is a typical Hampton, run by people trying to do their best dealing with different people, different situations every day.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mwc1608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

Clean room and bathroom. Front desk was really friendly. We enjoyed a room on the back side of the hotel so we didn’t hear any street noise. Location is great and close to anything you might want to explore!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 676JenniferK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

Staff was very friendly and helpfull!We had no problems with them accomodating our little service dog. The breakfast is excellent. Hotel is modern, clean and provides good access to all the sites in the area!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews