We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
52
29
28
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
29
28
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family room hot tub room was clean queen beds and a sofa outdoor pool the staff was super friendly mexican restaurant great room pikes peak great price royal gorge free breakfast motel holly fridge mattress rates
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Check in was fast, staff was friendly. Justin is the best.The rooms clean and spacious. There is so many cool things to do like the Royal Gorge and The Royal Gorge Train. My family loved every bit of it and boy did they love the pool!! Which was clean and so lovely on these hot days. I will definitely stay again when ever that may be.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mandy b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Nice little hotel. Staff goes above and beyond to help. You won’t regret your stay here. Clean rooms that are in the center off town. Be sure to see the Royal Gorge. It’s also not far from Pikes Peak.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank worknman2678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed there during the week while traveling with a wheelchair bound family member. We booked the handicapped room. It was very spacious and the beds were soft and comfy. The girl at the desk was very helpful on the phone and in person.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Monica F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin K, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Canon City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Thank you so much for your great review. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes.

-Holly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful while staying with my baby. We were surprised when we got to the room how clean it was and comfortable the beds were. It's in great proximity to restaurants so we didn't have to go far. I will definitely be back.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jamie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

The rooms were nice and cozy, the bathrooms were very clean and checking in and out was very easy... Very nice place to stay!! It has a nice pool and they allow pets, which is a plus for those really family orientated people!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Miguel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews