We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An awesome experience!”
Review of Chaparral Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Chaparral Inn
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Burlington
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel was very nice! The room was clean and inviting. Also, the staff was very cordial! Plus, The price is the icing on the cake when it comes to this place. I would recommend this place to anyone!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (120)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2017

The room was average for a cheap overnight stay and provided the basic necessities. Breakfast in the morning was limited but, again, provided the basic necessities that you might want- toast, cereal, waffles, fruit.
I checked for bedbugs before I went to bed, however, the next morning I found one laying dead on the sheet. I checked my clothes and bags for more but didn't find any, nor have I found any bites. I couldn't find the manager to inform him of the issue.
If I were on a strict budget, I would stay here again if I were sure the bedbugs were gone.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brooke T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Love staying here. It's simple, clean and quiet. Owner is always friendly, plenty of ice and towels, mini fridge, and there was nutella in the breakfast area! Mcdonalds and burger king across the street.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mindy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

This place is clean and very well kept. Top notch customer service. They go out of their way to be helpful. Our room had newer carpet and paint. It has maintained well. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank randall a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

This is an older style motel with nearly every possible update, clean as a pin, with an owner justifiably proud of what he's achieved. BANANAS FOR BREAKFAST is my touchstone for a good place to stay, and they were available in abundance. The location on US385 is easily accessible from I-70. And the price is right. I certainly will make this my stop in Burlington.

Room Tip: Quiet on the north side
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Burlington hotels
0.5 km away
WoodSpring Suites Burlington
0.5 km away
Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites
0.3 km away
Quality Inn Burlington
Quality Inn Burlington
#4 of 8 in Burlington
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Burlington
0.1 km away
Burlington Inn
Burlington Inn
#8 of 8 in Burlington
71 reviews
0.6 km away
Western Motor Inn
Western Motor Inn
#1 of 2 in Burlington
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chaparral Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chaparral Inn

Address: 405 S Lincoln St, Burlington, CO 80807-2106
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Burlington
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Burlington
Price Range: ₹ 3,169 - ₹ 4,119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Chaparral Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Chaparral Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing