We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best on the go breakfast in Breck!”
Review of Black Diamond Deli

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Black Diamond Deli
Ranked #110 of 170 Restaurants in Breckenridge
Cuisines: Deli
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Located right next to the gondola this place is perfect for grabbing a "Mountain Man Burrito" on the way to the slopes or really anytime of day!

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank kkodyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2016 via mobile

Love the inexpensive breakfast burritos and coffee! In season, he has Almond Milk!! The burritos are really yummy, I go for the veggie with eggs, potatoes, avocado, and tomato.
Tip: if they don't seem to be there, ring the bell - they have to go downstairs to cook up the burritos!

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank jennibeans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2015 via mobile

Good breakfast burrito, but the staff is horrible. They don't care about you and have absolutely no manners. Plenty of better places in town to grab a breakfast burrito

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Bagergens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2015 via mobile

This was the best breakfast burrito I have ever had. Great little place to grab and go before walking 1-2 minutes to the gondola. Really reasonable priced as I believe it was under $10 for a coffee and burrito.

Thank soxfan013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2014

This is a small and cozy little deli that offers breakfast and lunch items. We had lunch here - just a 'standard' turkey sub, but it was really good. Bread is crusty, like a french baguette, but well done on the inside. Not piled high with meat, but certainly sufficient, which is what we prefer. The price was great (at this writing ~$10 for a sub which serves 2, chips, and 2 drinks). Serve yourself your drink (use use cup for a scoop to get ice) and get what soft drink you want from the cooler. Nice alternative to the chain deli's. Shawn tells us his breakfasts are hot and ready! Handmade cinnamon rolls, that we'll try the next time we visit Breck.

Date of visit: September 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank westwardh0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Black Diamond Deli also viewed

 

Been to Black Diamond Deli? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing