We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Spacious Condo - Great Location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Breckenridge, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jray2012
Shawnee, Kansas
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Beautiful Spacious Condo - Great Location”
Reviewed 29 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this wonderful condo in March 2015 with 5 adults and 2 children. It comfortably accommodated all of us and having a bath with each bedroom was very nice. The mountain views are amazing and you can walk out the heated garage right on to the slope. Were able to ski from the condo to ski school with child (green trail to the bottom from condo) and easy to return for lunch and end of day. The main floor kitchen/great room was a wonderful gathering spot for family with view right onto the ski slope. Bedrooms are separate - MBR on upper level and 2 bedrooms and second family room on lower level with walk out/view to ski slope from bedrooms. Kitchen was well equipped and condo was well cared for and very clean. Also great hot tub on deck. Can walk to town either down the ski slope (.5 miles) or down the 4'oclock road (.7 mi). - nice walk with little traffic. The free shuttle to/from the condo from town was also great and we never waited more than a few minutes to get picked up. Could not have asked for anything more!!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review or your stay at Pines Townhome 97, and with Ski Country Resorts! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time in Breckenridge as well as at your mountain 'home away from home' at the Pines Townnhomes. With the thousands of acres of world renowned ski and rideable terrain literally out your back door, this home's location really is unbeatable! And after a day of searching for the perfect snow 'stash' and an afternoon in the hot tub relaxing those muscles, we always encourage visitors of Breckenridge to explore what makes our ski town unique - our beautiful Historic Main Street. An evening spent amongst the twinkly lights window shopping the unique shops and enjoying a craft cocktail and/or delectable dinner at one of our many distinctive dining establishments is one not to be missed! And feel free to enjoy all the craft cocktails you want, because our Ski Country Resorts complimentary guest shuttle is here to take care of the driving! Our on call shuttle is always happy to take you to anywhere you desire in Breckenridge throughout your stay - an amenity unique to Ski Country Resorts. Thanks again for taking the time to share your stay with us and we look forward to hosting your again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlanD5907
St. Louis, Missouri, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A fantastic place to stay!”
Reviewed 21 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

We spent a long weekend here in early December and it was fantastic! Ample accommodations for our group of 8, a great condo and PERFECT location to the slopes! Literally, you can ski out of the garage right to the Snowflake run! We found the condo to be cozy and clean with all of the amenities you need for a vacation. The shuttle service that is provided was also a really nice service and we never had to wait more than 5 minutes for a shuttle to take us wherever we wanted to go. We loved Breckenridge and will definitely come back to 97 Tall Pines!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2014
Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. 97 Tall Pines is indeed a hidden gem; and by hidden, I mean just off the ski slope on the mountain! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Just awesome!”
Reviewed 9 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Found a great location through Ski Country Resorts. Everyone was very helpful and informative. The place we stayed was amazing, right off the 4 O'clock run. Very clean, spacious and great. Will definitely stay there again.

Only complaint was something master suite caused allergic reactions... possible animal dander.

Loved it regardless.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2014
Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. I apologize for the reaction you encountered, we will be sure to look into this with great depth. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Best ski in, ski out location and fabulous unit.”
Reviewed 16 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Deck overlooks 4 o'clock run so easy to pop on skis and hit the slopes.even easier going home at end of the day.Unit was very comfortable spread out over the floors.lots of privacy and space to relax.kitchen was well equipped but probably could use a new Teflon pan.it was better than our expectations.We would stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2014
Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. I have made note of your suggestions for new pans and will pass it along to the homeowner. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark D
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“True Ski-In / Ski-Out”
Reviewed 9 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Unlike a lot of places that claim that they're a ski-in/ski-out, when in all actuality, you have to have to lug all your stuff 30, 50 or 100 yards down the road and on some trail in order to reach the ski run, this place overlooks the Four O'Clock ski run.

Having stayed the week that Summit County got blasted by a strong artic front, with temps ranging between 6 above to 17 below, this condo kept all three levels toasty. And the hot tub was bonus! The heated garage was also plus, with plenty of room to fit an SUV and store boots, boards and skis.

With enough room to fit an additional car in the driveway, there is plenty of parking to fit two vehicles. However, if you prefer not to rent a car, Breckenridge's free town shuttle (Black and Green routes) pick up/drop off area is a quick walk down the road.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: You clip in and the Four O'Clock ski run is right there!
Liked least: Having to ski back to the condo because the ski day ended.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2014
Hello Mark- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Thank you for recognizing how close this property is to the ski run; any closer and it would be in the middle, huh? Why should it be anything other than ideal for you? It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country and Breckenridge has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing